4.6 5 0 1310 1310
  • 4.6 from
  • 1,310 Reviews

Reviews

16/06/2019
What a great shower gel!
The Sanex Dermo Moisturising Shower Gel is the best shower gel for my family and I; it suits all of us, which is excellent as we have mixes of sensitive skin and skin sensitivity and it’s worked perfectly for all of us - amazing!!
  • Home Tested with free product
16/06/2019
Gorgeous shower gel xx
Gorgeous stuff loved the smell, the lather which really made you feel so clean and fresh and loved how soft it made my skin, I'm definitely going to be buying more thank you for letting me try this it really woke me up in the shower xx
  • Home Tested with free product
16/06/2019
Sanex! Great for the whole family.
This Sanex Dermo Moisturising Shower Gel is great for the whole family. It has a fresh subtle fragrance and the gel lathers up great. A little goes a long way. My skin felt clean, soft and moisturised and felt fresh all day. I definitely would recommend this shower gel and I will certainly be buying it again.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/06/2019
No more dry skin after shower
I live in the region with very hard water. My skin feels very tens and dry after every shower. But not when I used Senex Dermo Moisturising Shower Gel.I could even skip moisturising cream. My skin felt nice and smooth. Also I really liked very nice and soft fragrance.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/06/2019
Skins prayers answered
Sanex dermo Moisturising shower gel leaves your body feeling soft, moist and refreshed. It has a lovely smell to it which is fresh and clean. Ive been using this on the whole family with good results I'm sure I'll be buying this from now on for my shower gel.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/06/2019
Perfect shower gel for the whole family!
I must admit, Sanex Dermo Moisturising Shower Gel really is sensational. It has very nice smell, and thanks to it, every mother, father, children can use it. Perfect for sensitive, dry skin. It does not tweak, it does not irritate, and soothes skin quickly and brings relief. It leaves it clean, healthy and hydrated. We use it all, the whole family - me, husband and son. We all praise him. Perfect for everyday use. In fact, it's probably one of the few cosmetics that is suitable both for my son, for me and for her husband. The gel smell is fresh and lovely, as I've written before, colorless and so pretty.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/06/2019
The best body wash ever !!!
Makes my skin feel soft and freshly cleansed ready for the day ahead gentle formula for any type of skin
  • Home Tested with free product
16/06/2019
Same sensitive skin
This smells lovely and is great on my sensitive skin and all the family can use it. It comes in a large family size botrle and is perfect for the whole family.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/06/2019
A great product . Would recommend .
A wonderful showering experience . Having not long returned from a holiday abroad my skin was drier than usual and this shower gel did what it said . It felt kind on my skin whilst still producing a good lather which I like so it felt fresh and clean . From day one my skin felt softer and the moisturising effect lasted all day . A nice fresh smell and the packaging easy to use with the flip lid .I will be purchasing again .
  • Home Tested with free product
15/06/2019
Fresh moisturization that keeps me going
Sanex Dermo moisturizing Shower Gel is what I've been looking for for a long time. It gives me skin a feeling of freshness, deeply moisturizing it, leaving it clean, soft, and delicately fragranced. It forms a nice amount of foam but not excessively like in some other shower cream cases. It's become my favourite and can be used also by young children.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/06/2019
hydrating and moisturising on skin
The shower gel left me feeling very clean and moisturised. It makes my skin feel hydrated and keeps me feeling fresh all day. I would recommend this to family and friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/06/2019
Definitely recommend!
Was really moisturising, lathered up well and smelt lovely. Would buy again!
  • Home Tested with free product
15/06/2019
Pros and cons
Pros of Sanex shower gel: Skin was smooth Did not irritate skin Lather was good Cons: Would like it to have a nicer fragrance.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/06/2019
Does what it says
For me the softness of my skin is paramount, soaps tend to dry it out, this keeps my skin soft and cleanses it
  • Home Tested with free product
15/06/2019
Sanex Dermo Moisturising shower gel
Sanex Dermo Moisturising shower gel is specifically developed for normal to dry skin. Enriched with dermo oils, it helps restore skin's own natural moisture balance.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products