4.3 5 0 58 58 Sometimes you need an intense solution for your dry skin. The experts at Scholl are bringing you a specifically designed mask to moisture the dry skin on your feet: Soft & Smooth feet in only 20 minutes Provides intense feeling of hydration 24-hour hydration
  • 4.3 from
  • 58 Reviews

Reviews

12/11/2019
Lisa
Loved these. Leave your feet refreshed. Especially in winter after cold tiering feet.
09/11/2019
Brilliant!
This product has worked wonders on my feet. After just one application it left my feet feeling smooth and soft. I will be repurchasing.
26/10/2019
Fantastic
So I was a little sceptical about these to start with as I have tried so many,but this one is amazing my feet were soft and hydrated for at least 5days after,would defo recommend 😍
26/10/2019
lovely soft feet
i have very dry feet after using this product my feet feel baby soft ,i use them every few weeks and they are easy to use
25/10/2019
Baby soft
I am always on my feet for work sometimes for over 12 hours so my feet get sore and really dry! These masks are fab they are easy to use, no mess and make my feet baby soft! I spend a day every few weeks having a pamper and these are brilliant
16/10/2019
Foot forever
Great foot mask , The best result is to leave overnight.
11/10/2019
An essential
I have a weekly routine where I take care of my feet and I always finish with these foot packs, leaves my feet feeling refreshed, soft and moisturised. I put my feet inside the mask bags and then put a pair of fluffy socks over the top while I get on with my house tasks or watch a film. My feet feel great afterwards.
10/10/2019
New feet
love these make my feet feel like brand new super soft and refreshed
03/10/2019
Keeps your feet soft
I have cracks on my feet and I bought this product recently and used it. Cracks have disappeared. Love this product. I have bought few more so that I can keep my feet soft and clean. Rating 9/10
30/09/2019
Nice feet
Scholl foot mask really do make my feet fit to been seen during the summer months and after as well. My feet get nasty hard feet and find it difficult to get rid of the hard skin. This foot mask helps a lot does not remove all of it but enough to show your feet. Pop them on no mess leave for 20 mins feet look nice. I use it abut twice a week to get the best result.
28/09/2019
Do try
If you suffer from very dry heels this product is a must. Your feet feel so good afterwards.
27/09/2019
Love this product
It left my skin so soft and smooth. Its also very easy to use.
26/09/2019
Amazing product
Totally love the product, the sock leaves my feet to soft and smooth. Me and my daughter like to use this product every week.
17/09/2019
Cool
I think the idea is good. But I think as well it is cheaper to pop some moisturiser on lol
13/09/2019
Short lived but worth it
Great product for instant effects. Lovely and cooling after hot day on my feet. Effects are however short lived and could easily do this daily though price wouldn't allow me to but great for pampering for special occasions when feet are on show

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products