4.9 5 0 12 12 A seasoning blend with smoked paprika, red and green bell peppers.
Schwartz Spanish Seasoning
  • 4.9 from
  • 12 Reviews

Reviews

07/02/2020
Only schwartz seasoning
I love the whole range of those purple schwartz mixes. They all taste absolutely amazing and gives food superb flavour. I have quite a few. New favourite is the Japanese one.
14/10/2019
lovely
this spice is great as it adds extra flavour to you food. great with chicken and also salmon. its not overpowering at all. it really perks up a meal and my family really love the taste of the food ive cooked when using it
03/05/2019
Schwarts seasoning
Nothing to dislike. I i use this on chicken and meat. Really flavour full
22/04/2018
as always Schwartz have done it again makes really good Spanish rice and chicken...
02/03/2018
someone will say after my review of this - you are crazy - but i am using this spices to my Chai Latte !
10/02/2018
I love this and wouldn't eat food without putting extra taste to it.. and this does the job mixed in with all my others I tend to mix in. You will love it
26/06/2017
Really like this product. Made a seafood paella and this was a great addition. Better value than the sachets too as it lasts a lot longer than one meal.
22/04/2017
great combination of herbs and spices. Tried it on chicken casserole and it tasted really good
04/04/2017
Very good seasoning. I use it in almost everything i cook
23/09/2017
Tried this from my local shop and it’s good with chicken. Make it taste so nice. Tastes so good. Love the flavours.
04/04/2017
I've just seen this on the home Tester club site - I've not tried it , but it's one i will be buying.
03/04/2017
I haven't seen this in my supermarket yet, but as soon as it get in, I will be trying it straight away. I think cooking with herbs and spices can really take a good plate of food to an amazing plate of food,

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products