4.2 5 0 9 9 With Luxurious Pearl Essence Developed with Claudia Schiffer Diamond Color Conditioner Dazzling colour luminosity & protection express detangling, anti-fading with diamond gloss serum & UV filter For coloured, highlighted hair
Schwarzkopf Essence Ultime
  • 4.2 from
  • 9 Reviews

Reviews

06/01/2020
Had high hopes
Had high hopes for this after reading some reviews etc. My mum got me it and when I tried it I was disappointment. Didn't leave hair as soft as most conditioners do.. Hair didn't look any more conditioned than normal and hair looked slightly greasy after use.
12/11/2019
Love
Amazing results best it smells and leaves your hair soft
03/09/2019
Hair perfume
Love the thick texture of this conditioner but the thing I love the most is how perfume it is. Really long lasting scent!
21/05/2015
I have been very impressed with this product range. It is really superior vs other brands I have tried, certainly smells incredible too. It takes care of my colour and leaves my hair feeling silky smooth
21/05/2015
I love this! It smells delicious and I keep getting a nice whiff of my hair in the wind all day. The colour seems brighter and definitely softer. Will buy again!
03/09/2015
I would definitely love to try this product it looks brilliant
25/08/2015
I would like to try this product as I'm going through abit of a hair crisis and need something to try and brighten and strengthen my hair
24/08/2015
This sounds to good to be true! I have long hair so I'd give it a go
18/08/2015
I have coloured hair would love to try this thankyou

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products