4.8 5 0 55 55 Non-stick leaders Tefal bring you Everyday Cook, the extremely hard-working cookware range with Titanium Force non-stick coating. Reinforced with titanium particles for high resistance, this ultra-durable coating is proven to provide 8 times stronger non-stick performance.
Tefal Everyday Cook 20cm Frying Pan
  • 4.8 from
  • 55 Reviews

Reviews

10/12/2019
Wow my Tefal surprise!!
Wow using this frying pan has made me realise just how terrible all my other cheap pans in my cupboard are!! I really didn't think it would make much difference but im honestly so impressed with this Tefal product!! It looks smart in my kitchen and cooks my food quickly and evenly with no burning and most of all nothing sticks to to it so no scrubbing after I've finished cooking :) im already planning on buying myself the bigger Tefal set as dont think I can go back to using my old ones now!
  • Home Tested with free product
09/12/2019
Tefal frying pan
What isn't to love about the frying pan, it cleans easy it's non stick and it's durable I honestly do not know how I lived without one before. It's made frying so much easier and the clean up after seamless I recommend completely.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/12/2019
fantastic tefal
fantastic frying pan, easy to use, definitely non stick and easy to clean. has a good weight to it as well so doesn't feel flimsy
  • Home Tested with free product
06/12/2019
Easy clean
Great pan for cooking small foods like eggs very easy to clean definitely recommend this product
  • Home Tested with free product
06/12/2019
Tefal frying pan review
This frying pan is absolutely amazing. I used and tested it for a week cooking a variety of different foods. This pan is true to its word its completely non stick and the middle red point shines bright red when the pan has heated up.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/12/2019
Need this pan in my life
I live this pan its non stick i cook alot in my daily routine i use it with fry item like eggs bacon pan cake all the little item i love it ao much i have been using it since i got it will recommend to everyone
  • Home Tested with free product
02/12/2019
Good little pan
Great little pan cooks well and evenly although only good for 1 person. Took longer then I expected for the spot to go red
  • Home Tested with free product
02/12/2019
Very positive
it is very good but I would buy a bigger one as not big enough for two people
  • Home Tested with free product
02/12/2019
Great pan! Non-stick is the way forward!
What a pan! I decided to give this the ultimate first test and cook a nice sirloin and eggs, using no oil/ butter etc. This was perfect in multiple ways- 1) It is actually a very well made non-stick pan- my steak and eggs lifted off with complete ease and no residue was left on the pan. 2) the size is also a great factor, perhaps a little small for any other than cooking for one- but I would that also to be a positive, this pan fits in any cupboard. All in all, this is probably one of the best non-stick pans around- and from a reputable brand!
  • Home Tested with free product
02/12/2019
Amazing pan
This frying pan is so good I love the heat spot so I know when oil is hot enough and its non stick which even after being used and washed several times it still works
  • Home Tested with free product
02/12/2019
Tefal frying pan
Brilliant frying pan. Does not stick at all. Makes cooking so much easier. And very easy to clean. Definitely recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
01/12/2019
Fantastic non-stick frying pan
Fantastic non-stick frying pan! Extremely easy to clean (it is also dishwasher safe!) and just the right size to cook a quick breakfast for one or fry up onions/veggies for delicious meals. The Thermo Spot heat indicator tells you exactly when the pan is at the right temperature to start cooking. I really enjoyed testing it and will be buying some more Tefal products in the future.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/11/2019
Perfect for omelettes
quite handy for single people or portion, where i don't need to use the full size pan, perfect size for an omelette. it cooked evenly and is oven proof if anything needs finishing in oven. it also wasn't as heavy as it looks. a very sturdy pan.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/11/2019
Perfect for omelettes
quite handy for single people or portion, where i don't need to use the full size pan, perfect size for an omelette. it cooked evenly and is oven proof if anything needs finishing in oven. it also wasn't as heavy as it looks. a very sturdy pan.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/11/2019
Love it!
As expected from a tefal frying pan it was a pleasure to use, nothing stuck and it was a dream to clean after
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products