Tefal Unlimited 25cm Pancake Pan

4.8 5 0 118 118 Our longest-lasting, strongest, safest, non-stick pan ever. Durably made with the UK’s long-lasting non-stick coating, it’s the perfect partner for awesome cooking.The newly designed Thermo-Signal® is our clearest ever way to indicate that the pan is at the right temperature for the perfect pancake.On top of that, the Thermo-Fusion Induction Base distributes heat evenly across the pan and up the sides. Every portion gets cooked the same and there are no surprise hotspots that cause your food to burn.100% Safe: PFOA, lead and cadmium free pan – suitable for use on all hobs, including induction, and dishwasher & oven safe.
Tefal Unlimited 25cm Pancake Pan

Reviews

28/03/2021
My new Tefal Unlimited pancake pan.
I was abit sceptical after owning 2 more pancake pan from a reputable brands and yet not getting that perfect golden pancakes. This product very much changed my opinion and restored the faith in good pans. Tefal pan felt very solid yet not uncomfortably heavy. To my unprofessional consumer eye surface looked similar to standard Teflon covering, so I gave it a test. Well, the proof is in the pudding, as they say. To speed up the process and have very unbiased test, I was making pancakes on 2 pans simultaneously. Result came back very different, darker ones are my current (and pretty expensive one!) and lighter, golden ones are from a new Tefal pan. They are perfect. I am completely sold. Oh, and they were easier to flip too, as were sticking less!
  • Home Tested with free product
26/03/2021
Get flipping!
The Tefal Pancake pan is a really well built pan, after making a couple of batches of pancakes I'd recommend this product to anyone looking for a durable and purpose-built bit of kit. The pancakes were cooked evenly and were a joy to flip thanks to the non-stick coating. The ThermoSignal feature is a nice addition which lets you know when you pan is up to temperature. One thing to note is that the pan is a bit on the weighty side, so be prepared for a bit of a workout when flipping your pankcakes. If you love making pancakes and you make them often, it wouldn't hurt to invest in a good pancake pan. The Tefal Unlimited Pancake Pan is a good choice to suit most of your pancake making needs.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/03/2021
Excellent pan cake pan. With top quality
Used this pan cake pan this morning. Easy to use, good non stick coating and loved the small lip that made it easy to flip pan cakes. The only down side would be it is very heavy... the price you pay for a good quality fry pan.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/03/2021
Brilliant
Was a lot better than expected, most pancake pans are a nightmare with things sticking but this is absolutely brilliant
  • Home Tested with free product
25/03/2021
You don't need anything else
I mean is just fantastic. Is so easy to use and clean. Trust me I used it even to make omelets and is absolutely gorgeous.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/03/2021
Good solid pan
We received the pan the kids were happy to have pancakes all week. The pan heated up very nicely on our gas hob the red dorky helped to know when ready, I added a little butter and then the mix. Our first pancake was perfect. Usually the first one is a bit of a hit or miss. The only issues I had with it was the handle was quite wide it wasn’t comfortable when flipping the pancake. Had to show off to the kids of course but if I was a teenager or older child I might have found this to be a problem. Overall I think it was a good solid pan and will last a lot longer than any other ones I have had, they only usually last a year. So here is to many more pancakes.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/03/2021
Excellent for pancake fans
The pan is excellent quality you can tell it's special the moment you lift it with its quality weight. The pancakes did not stick at all and were easily cooked and flipped! The temperature indicator is useful to know when the pan was ready for use.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/03/2021
Very impressed
Very impressed with this pan, feels premium and sturdy too. Non stick works great, food did not stick at all only using frylight.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/03/2021
Pan Perfection. A MUST HAVE product.
After using the Tefal Pancake Pan I can certainly see the difference in quality. As someone who has never actually bought a pan specifically for pancakes, I now highly recommend to anyone to buy one! The Tefal pancake pan was easy to use. I tested it without any oil at first to see whether or not the pancakes would stick. To my surprise the pancake came away easier than I expected, there was slight stickiness and residue however, this could’ve been due to my mixture. I tested it with a small amount of oil during my second go and the pancake smoothly come away from the pan. The pan is a lovely size, perfect for pancake flipping and big enough to ensure you catch the pancake! I’ve already recommended the pan to my parents and a couple of friends. It is an absolute must have in the kitchen, especially if you love pancakes as much as I do!
  • Home Tested with free product
23/03/2021
Best pancake pan I’ve used!
As someone who makes pancakes regularly I found the Tefal Unlimited 25cm Pancake Pan to be an excellent pan to use. It cooked my pancakes excellently and had no issues with stickiness or burning. The pancakes cooked perfectly on both sides the the pan surface made it easy to flip and turn the pancakes over.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/03/2021
Great pancake pan
I used it almost every day, my kids love pancakes! Nothing burns, heats up quickly, it fry very fast, really recomend.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/03/2021
The best pancake pan
Doing pancakes never been so easy like now with tefal pancake pan. Every pancake was just perfect including first one . Normally, in my experience, first pancake always stuck on the pan and was hard to take off. With tefal pancake pan I know when pan is ready to put pancake mix on . Perfect and highly recommended
  • Home Tested with free product
22/03/2021
Puts the Pan back into Pancakes
This has revolutionised my pancake making and other cooking. Thought I was going over the top using a special pan for pancakes, but It does what it says and puts the joy back into cooking. Much lighter than a normal pan, so no more wrist ache and It’s totally non-stick! I don't need to wash it, just wipe it after use. In addition to this its amazing at grilling halloumi, making omelettes, creps, the list can go on for ever. To sum it up. Sooo many uses, no issues with food sticking and not heavy. Honestly will have to buy one for my nan who struggles with an everyday pan.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/03/2021
Best pancake pan I have ever used
it is the best non-stick frying pan I have used so far. So far I have only used a small amount of butter or oil when making pan cakes, but looking at the results, I think fat is not even necessary. The only down side is the weight of the pancake pan, heavier than expected, but I have used to it now and enjoyed using the product. Very easy to clean.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/03/2021
My review of the tefal pancake pan .
As soon as I received my pancake pan I was impressed. Straight away I had to use it. Compared to other pancake pans I have bought I knew the tefal pan was superior. The weight of the pan told me it was well made and the in the middle of the pan was a circle that told you when the pan was at the correct heat. My first pancake I added oil to grease the pan and to be honest it was a disaster. So on my next attempt I just wiped the pan with a little oil and added my mixture. I had read that the pan distributed heat evenly across the pan but didn't believe it until my second attempt at a pancake turned out perfect and unlike other pans I have had it didn't stick at all. I must admit I was a little sceptical about what tefal claimed the pan would do but it did everything it said on the can and more. Since my first attempt I have done more than pancakes in the pan I did omelettes which also was a great success and was a little more adventurous and tried tortillas which turned out brilliantly
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products