4.6 5 0 69 69 NIVEA Men Sensitive Shaving Foam protects your skin from irritation while shaving. The shaving foam contains 0% alcohol* and does not burn. The extra gentle formula is fragrance-neutral and enriched with Chamomile and Hamamelis to care for the skin before you shave. For a close and comfortable shave that leaves your sensitive skin looking healthy and cared for. *no Ethylalcohol
  • 4.6 from
  • 69 Reviews

Reviews

16/07/2019
Soothing and gentle
Nice packaging, smells great, soothing on my sensitive skin and my doesn’t dry it out. Helps me get a smoother shave. My partner likes it too!
  • Home Tested with free product
16/07/2019
Perfect for sensitive skin
This is one of my favourite shaving foams. It's sensitive on the skin and makes shaving enjoyable for once. The foam seems to last a while and you get plenty of shaves out of it. It's easy to wash off and has a nice fragrance but not overpowering like some
  • Home Tested with free product
16/07/2019
Happy Skin
Having given up on shaving foam/gel as a result of them drying my skin out so much, I thought I would try again, I have to say I am very happy with the results and will continue to use Nivea Men Sensitive Foam.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/07/2019
Great product
Brilliant product. Great for sensitive skin and enables a great shave with no nicks or cuts.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/07/2019
Perfect for sensitive skin
I really like Nivea Men Sensitive Shaving Foam, it's great for sensitive skin, no irritating bumps and no dryness afterwards, no harsh fragrances. Small amount of foam expands really well making a little go a long way. Highly recommended.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/07/2019
Shave with ease, distinctivly better!
Being using gel brands before and never really liked foam, but NIVEA has shocked me into loving its sent and ability to provide a clean shave without fuss.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/07/2019
Gentle shaving cream
Very gentle on my skin, would definitely recommend to others.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/07/2019
Nivea men
Fantastic product used for the first time would get it again in the future
  • Home Tested with free product
12/07/2019
Smooth shave
A nice smelling shaving foam that goes on smoothly and creates a brilliant shave. The only reason I've given it 4 out of 5 is because when dispensing the foam into my hand it squirted out the sides of the cap as well as the hole. I Will possibly use this product in the future
  • Home Tested with free product
12/07/2019
Highly recommended
Very good foam and shave felt very smooth on the skin. No irritation and skin felt great after.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/07/2019
Just great
I'm avoiding to shave daily because of my sensitive skin, but after start using Nivea Shaving Foam Sensitive I can do that. My face it's not so irritated and don't feel anymore itches
  • Home Tested with free product
12/07/2019
Thumbs up!
I’m not particularly good at shaving, I cut myself quite a lot. I found this product easier to glide through which resulted in less nicks. Those nicks I did manage to make stung less, so a big thumbs up from me.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/07/2019
Nivea Men Sensitive Shaving Foam Review
This is a decent shaving cream that lathers well and allows those with a sensitive skin to have a satisfactory shave.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/07/2019
No shave burn
Great product! Was easy to apply and nice foamy. Smelt nice too! Hardly any burning feeling after shave so gets a thumbs up from me
  • Home Tested with free product
11/07/2019
The best shaving foam money can buy
Nivea for men sensitive shaving foam has been my go to shaving foam for years. Its the only foam/gel that doesnt leave me with red blotches and ingrowing hairs. Because its foam its easy to wipe clean and leaves very little mess
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products