4.8 5 0 48 48
  • 4.8 from
  • 48 Reviews

Reviews

16/03/2019
Mature is in!
Really good moisturiser for aging skin. I am so glad I found it. Makes my skin feel soft and luxurious.
09/01/2019
Great moisturising
Have used this for the past couple of weeks, normally on my legs and arms before I go to bed. It has a lovely smooth feel on my skin and not greasy. This definitely is a fabulous moisturiser and I can feel,the difference on my arms and legs the next morning.
28/12/2018
Alright..
Good for a short amount of time, but won't keep you moisturized for long. After been applied stays for around 20 mins and then leaves a greasy layer on your skin.
27/09/2018
best moisturiser
i am an avid user of vaseline moisturisers, i find this one is very hydrating and non greasy this will always be one of my favourites after switching from cocoa butter
17/09/2018
Lovely texture to this body cream
Very good moisturiser for very dry skin. I find now I'm in my 50s my shins in particular become very dry. This cream absorbs quickly into the skin leaving it very smooth. Best used after a bath or shower
25/07/2018
love this. it goes on well,not greasy or hard to absorb. really makes skin soft and hydrated.
08/07/2018
i have used this Vaseline product, i absolutely love the fact that it moisturized my skin so well and hasn't dried it out, it makes my skin more resilient and softer than before and i did have dry skin before so this really helped, it made a difference and i would definitely recommend this for people like me with dry skin
28/06/2018
Love this product! Actually works. Excellent moisturizer and reasonably priced too :)
17/06/2018
Love this product and can honestly say it has been effective at helping my skin. No grease feeling after use
07/06/2018
I use skin cream all over as I verydryskinand have been doing so since I was 14. I like how Vaseline IT for Mature Skin absorbs with no greasy film. Makes skin smooth and soft to touch and makes me feel good. However, I would prefer “Unscented” as I use all over and then cant add perfume as I would smell like perfume counter.
06/06/2018
i have tried this on myself and hubbys knees with his job hes always kneeling hence dry knees .My skin is a lot softer and hubbys knees amazing results even look great in shorts.
06/06/2018
I suffer from dry ageing mature skin, this lovely lotion is great, it is mild and gentle, it made my skin soft and smooth and hydrated,
05/06/2018
I love to try new products and this was really nice to use. Non greasy and very soothing. Made my very old skin feel young again
05/06/2018
i love this lotion , applies easily and my skin feels so soft and nourished
05/06/2018
I am used before but different cacao butter.Its amazing and good for children sensitive skin.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products