4.1 5 0 156 156 - Unbeatable results - Up to 28 days of smoothness: removes hairs from the root on your upper lip, cheeks and chin - Easy-Gelwax™ technology: unique gel actively grips the shortest hairs* - Our best gel wax formula gives you confidence to achieve great first time results, even for those inexperienced with wax strips - Formulated with Shea Butter
Veet Face Wax Strips Normal Skin with Easygrip 20 per pack
  • 4.1 from
  • 156 Reviews

Reviews

02/04/2019
Use regularly
Great hair removal and easy to use. Would give 5 stars if they provided you with a few more of the soothing wipes
01/04/2019
Easy to use
Used Veet on my legs before. Nice to try something for my face, particularly above my upper lip. Easy to use and it seems to get rid of most hair in the area
01/04/2019
Face wax strips
I had never used any product like this before I found it easy the strips easy to use once in the correct position. At my first attempt had unbeknown to me had stuck it to my top lip and ripped some of my lip off. Have been more careful since. Good effect lasting a good 4 weeks.
01/04/2019
Left a rash
These were easy to use but left my skin sore with a red rash on. They did remove the hairs but it was painful and I wouldn’t use again.
01/04/2019
Painful
The strips are easy to use but leave my upper lip red, sore and very painful. Not sure I would use them again.
01/04/2019
Easy to use but can be painful when removing.
Theses are easy to use and the results last for weeks but are painful when removing the strip
23/04/2019
Would like to try this heard so many good things about this product.
20/04/2019
Good product, easy to use. Like to try something new
17/04/2019
I want to try it first,then I could give some reviews
12/04/2019
I haven’t tried it but my friends suggested as it worked for her
08/04/2019
I would like to test it. I think it is good product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products