4.1 5 0 156 156 - Unbeatable results - Up to 28 days of smoothness: removes hairs from the root on your upper lip, cheeks and chin - Easy-Gelwax™ technology: unique gel actively grips the shortest hairs* - Our best gel wax formula gives you confidence to achieve great first time results, even for those inexperienced with wax strips - Formulated with Shea Butter
Veet Face Wax Strips Normal Skin with Easygrip 20 per pack
  • 4.1 from
  • 156 Reviews

Reviews

21/09/2019
not the greatest of wax strips
these wax strips are okay, they get the job done but i found that i needed to use several wax strips to make sure all of the hair is completely removed. And compared to my go to superdrug wax strips, these seem almost painful
01/09/2019
okay
I bought this product as my beautician is on holiday and my armpits needed some attention. I think it would be difficult to use this product on your own, it I enlisted my husbands help and had amazing results. As recommended on the instructions I made sure my armpits were completely dry by using a small amount of talc and then applied the strip rubbing gently in the direction of the hair growth. Absolutely fantastic results with all but 1 hair removed at a fraction of the price you would pay in a salon. Well done veet On a superb product
31/08/2019
Ok product
These do the job but I ended up having to use a couple of strips to go over each area a couple of times and tweezers at the end as the wax didn't remove all hairs. But they definitely did a good chunk of the work. I found there wasn't enough of the removal wipes so used baby oil and tissue to remove the remaining wax. But ok for a DIY home job
31/08/2019
These are good if you know how to wax!
I use these all the time, eyebrows,lip,underarms and legs. if you know how to wax correctly then there should be no issues I like this product and have no issues and maybe because I've been waxing for 10 plus years, any oily product will take the remaining sticky residue away. You must stretch as much as possible before pulling the strip off, it's not as easy as most think. that's how most of yous are left with no skin because it been applied and literally ripped off.
30/08/2019
Good for touch up
These are good but be prepared to use more than one strip and tweezers to finish off. If you haven't got the time to go to a salon or you want to get rid of your partners unibrow they will definitely be good for the job
29/08/2019
Easy to use!
I've used these wax strips for a while now and I must admit I prefer them to others that I've used. They are pretty effective at getting all of the hair and don't cause me to break out or have any bad skin reaction. Good value for money!
27/08/2019
Wax strips
I have always found these easy to use.No fuss . Great finish.Thumbs up to this product.
25/08/2019
Very heplful on the go
I needed an urgent solution while out for a training course . I Must admit that it was the only product I found on a rush but I was surprised how eficient and easy to use it is.
24/08/2019
Ok
I tried these as I hate to say age has brought out chin whiskers. I decided to try these and followed the instructions warmed the strips between my hands and placed where needed. Unfortunately it didnt remove all of them so i tried again which resulted in my skin affectively getting a friction burn and the stubborn whisker staying. Wouldnt try again.
13/08/2019
Always use these
I always go back to Veet. Other brands just don’t work as well. The smell is nice, the wax works well. These are nice and small but other sets with the bigger strips are better value and you can just cut them down to size. There aren’t ever enough after wipes, hence not 5 stars.
05/08/2019
Easy to use
Easy to use but doesn't give smoothness for as long as described. Struggles to pick up the shorter hairs, and leaves a lot of residue behind which is difficult to remove, even with oily wipes included
19/07/2019
Does what it se box
I buy these regularly for my eye brows they smell nice they do the job they’re supposed to and they come with some little wipes to wipe away any excess wax which I think is good have recommended to friends
09/07/2019
Better options out there
This product is ok, it does what it is supposed to do but you can get similar wax strips for a lot cheaper with more strips in the box. They smell nice, and don’t leave you too sore after use.
08/07/2019
ok
good for annoying little hairs. can leave you looking for for half a day
07/07/2019
Eh
It’s not great to be honest, mainly it made me have red bumps on my skin. I think if you had longer hair for it to cling to it might work but otherwise I think this is a bit naff

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products