4.4 5 0 134 134 - Delicious sweet potato snacks seasoned with paprika and baked to perfection - 40% less fat than regular vegetable chips - A tasty alternative to crisps, enjoy Walkers Baked on-the-go or paired with your favourite lunchtime sandwich - Made with no artificial colours or MSG - Suitable for vegetarians
  • 4.4 from
  • 134 Reviews

Reviews

23/09/2019
tasty!
I’ve bought these a couple of times now. make a good change from the standard flavours. good with dips or on their own.
23/09/2019
Sweets potato crisp with paprika
Delicious sweet potato snackseasoned with paprika and 40% less fat than regular vegetable chips - A taste bite was made and moments later the packet was gone. Buy buy buy...
23/09/2019
Not real veg
Taste is good, but is full of extra ingredients sugar, gluten, fat so is not healthy veg snack.
22/09/2019
Fantastic Texture, Strong flavour!
Very tasty, great crunch and well flavoured. Attractive packaging. Would recommend!
22/09/2019
Tasty n no oil 🙂
This one is tasty just because it is not fried in oil!Baked with perfection and tastes awesome.. I will always prefer this. 10/10 again for this product 🙂
21/09/2019
Taste amazing
Tastes amazing as well as having less calories. Highly recommend
20/09/2019
Yummy!!
This are delicious and taste great with Hummus, great to find a fab tasting snack that isn't full of calories, the only problem is trying not to eat the whole bag!!
19/09/2019
Really great taste
hello I tried this item and it tastes really good I recommend it for people and I just think it's a great product overall
19/09/2019
OK
My husband seems to prefer the baked crisps, these one in particular. I find them to be a rather harder texture than the normal crisps, not very enjoyable in my opinion. i would probably buy them for my husband but not for myself.
18/09/2019
Lush
Different but amazing. Would be a Great substitute to the other walkers
17/09/2019
Diffrent but delicious
These had a nice crunch and are quite delicious, very diffrent from normal crisps but nice, i will buy again
17/09/2019
Not my taste
Really not to my taste, adequate taste. Very different from leading brands. The crunch was okay which i look for in crisps. I think a broader range of flavours is necessary. I wouldn't recommend these sorry!
16/09/2019
good but not great
great to see an original flavour and they are pleasant tasting but there's definitely not enough in a packet, not at all filling
16/09/2019
Crispy crisp
These are very tasty. I enjoyed them just wish the packet had been bigger 😁
16/09/2019
Yummy
Great crunch and flavour and feels good to know they aren’t fried! Wish there were more in each packet!

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products