4.5 5 0 112 112

Axe Revitalizing Shower Gel - Excite

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 112 Reviews

AXE Excite Body Wash for men features a woody fragrance with a blend of coconut, hazelnut, and caramel scents. The rich lather and invigorating fragrance take your shower to the next level. To stay confident all day long, you can combine AXE Excite Body Wash with other AXE Excite products, including daily fragrance, deodorant stick or antiperspirant stick.

Reviews

Jamie (Carlisle)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 107 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/12/2019 Home Tested with free product

Axe Shower Gel Ok I was surprised when I got home today to see that I received my Axe Shower Body Gel. I was excited thinking to myself that tonight I'm going to shower with the new gel and feel clean and rejuvenated. Needless to say I went up to change and snuck a smell in of the Shower Gel. It smells real nice but I'm not sure it's for me yet. It's isn't overpowering but smell feminine to me but I know it's made for guys. Well before bed I showered and I will say I felt refreshed and smelling nice but to me it smells a little fruity or flowery so I'm thinking the woman may like this more. Make sure you take a whiff before buying the 16oz bottle because this stuff will last you a very long time. It's really concentrated and lathers well, so it's economical.

Dawn (Huntsville)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/19/2018 Home Tested with free product

My husband uses this and I am so glad he does lol. It smells so good.

Vlatko (Garfield)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/20/2018 Home Tested with free product

This body wash is great. It cleans my skin perfectly and it smell great. I highly recommend it.

Nastya (Slidell)

  • 15 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 59 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

Axe would be the first brand that comes to my mind if I hear "men's shower gel". I used to buy it for my husband and just used it myself as well, because I liked the smell. This exact variant (Excite) and many others smell great as shower gels and deodorants. It is pricey though and at some point we had to stick with something else..

John (Cranberry Township)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/26/2018 Home Tested with free product

Nos encanto como es de fresco este producto, por otro lado aunque esta marca tiene fragancias mas frescas esta no es mala y si eres de gustos frescos pero no tanto esta perfecta, decidi las 4 estrellas por eso ya que a mi me encantan las fragancias de que huele a limpio y fresco

James (Colorado City)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/15/2018 Home Tested with free product

Axe products are exciting and fresh and my wife enjoys the smell as much as I do. Unlike many shower gels this one wakes you up and invigorates your senses.

kim (Akron)

  • 17 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 228 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/26/2018 Home Tested with free product

i bought this for my husband and my son and they loved it and asked me to buy it again and i love the way they smell after getting out of the shower with this one i told them i think this one is one of my top from axe because they always use axe

Kelly (Philadelphia)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 145 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

My husband use somebody wash every day too keep his body nice clean and very soft

Jeff (Flushing)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 503 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/7/2018 Home Tested with free product

VERY INVIGORATING. AXE GEL HAS JUST THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF SCENT. REALLY MAKES YOU FEEL GOOD.

Brandi (Lanett)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 35 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

I buy axe products for all the guys in my house including shampoo deodorant and body spray, we like the different scents. I use the axe for females for myself

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products