4.5 5 0 49 109

Axe Revitalizing Shower Gel - Excite

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 109 Reviews

AXE Excite Body Wash for men features a woody fragrance with a blend of coconut, hazelnut, and caramel scents. The rich lather and invigorating fragrance take your shower to the next level. To stay confident all day long, you can combine AXE Excite Body Wash with other AXE Excite products, including daily fragrance, deodorant stick or antiperspirant stick.

Reviews

Nastya (Slidell)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 43 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

Axe would be the first brand that comes to my mind if I hear "men's shower gel". I used to buy it for my husband and just used it myself as well, because I liked the smell. This exact variant (Excite) and many others smell great as shower gels and deodorants. It is pricey though and at some point we had to stick with something else..

John (Cranberry Township)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/26/2018 Home Tested with free product

Nos encanto como es de fresco este producto, por otro lado aunque esta marca tiene fragancias mas frescas esta no es mala y si eres de gustos frescos pero no tanto esta perfecta, decidi las 4 estrellas por eso ya que a mi me encantan las fragancias de que huele a limpio y fresco

James (Colorado City)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/15/2018 Home Tested with free product

Axe products are exciting and fresh and my wife enjoys the smell as much as I do. Unlike many shower gels this one wakes you up and invigorates your senses.

kim (Akron)

  • 17 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 226 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/26/2018 Home Tested with free product

i bought this for my husband and my son and they loved it and asked me to buy it again and i love the way they smell after getting out of the shower with this one i told them i think this one is one of my top from axe because they always use axe

Kelly (Philadelphia)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 145 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

My husband use somebody wash every day too keep his body nice clean and very soft

Jeff (Flushing)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 445 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/7/2018 Home Tested with free product

VERY INVIGORATING. AXE GEL HAS JUST THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF SCENT. REALLY MAKES YOU FEEL GOOD.

Brandi (Lanett)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 35 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

I buy axe products for all the guys in my house including shampoo deodorant and body spray, we like the different scents. I use the axe for females for myself

Renee (PAWTUCKET)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 75 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/17/2018 Home Tested with free product

#axe smells so good! Perfect shower gel You should buy it for the man ��️‍♂️🚹✔🕵️‍♀️ of the ��

Nishu (Bayonne)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 165 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/16/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have tried it ..smells good and it very nice product..I like this brand

Christine (Grimes)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 67 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/2/2018 Home Tested with free product

My husband loves this stuff. He smells really nice when he uses it.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products