4.5 5 0 110 110

Axe Revitalizing Shower Gel - Excite

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 110 Reviews

AXE Excite Body Wash for men features a woody fragrance with a blend of coconut, hazelnut, and caramel scents. The rich lather and invigorating fragrance take your shower to the next level. To stay confident all day long, you can combine AXE Excite Body Wash with other AXE Excite products, including daily fragrance, deodorant stick or antiperspirant stick.

Reviews

Debbie (Chicago)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 63 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/7/2017 Home Tested with free product

My husband loves Axe products, please allow him to test this product for you.

betty (Delbarton)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 22 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/5/2017 Home Tested with free product

I would love for my husband to try this he loves the out doors.

Vilma (Spring Hill)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 73 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/4/2017 Home Tested with free product

Este producto es de uso masculino y deja tu piel al usarlo muy suave y con una agradable fragancia a madera. Es muy bueno, espumoso y efectivo.

Tammy (SUMTER)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/4/2017 Home Tested with free product

My son & I love this scent of Axe in the body spray & deodorant. We would 1love to try out the Shower Gel!

Michael (Placentia)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/2/2017 Home Tested with free product

I have used Axe products in the past and generally have a high opinion of them. I would like to try this product.

Cleveland (Stockton)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/2/2017 Home Tested with free product

I love all axe products I would love to try this great product

Pam (Frankfort)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 71 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/2/2017 Home Tested with free product

My son loves all axe products including the sprays. He would love to try this one out. He has not heard of this one.

marsha (Jackson)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 33 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/2/2017 Home Tested with free product

I would love this for my boyfriend he loves anything axe

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products