4.5 5 0 116 116 AXE Excite Body Wash for men features a woody fragrance with a blend of coconut, hazelnut, and caramel scents. The rich lather and invigorating fragrance take your shower to the next level. To stay confident all day long, you can combine AXE Excite Body Wash with other AXE Excite products, including daily fragrance, deodorant stick or antiperspirant stick.
  • 4.5 from
  • 116 Reviews

Reviews

2/16/2018
I have tried it ..smells good and it very nice product..I like this brand
2/2/2018
My husband loves this stuff. He smells really nice when he uses it.
1/25/2018
My son loves using this because of how good it smells. It lathers really well and smells like a tropical paradise
1/24/2018
I buy this for my husband and he loves it. Axe is the only brand of bodywash he will use. He says it actually gets him clean and I love the way is smells
12/7/2017
This is the best smelling shower gel for a guy it the best.
12/3/2017
My favorite scent from Axe. I use it myself, my fiance isn't a big fan of Axe.
11/15/2017
My husband is a huge fan of AXE. He gets all the newest products for this line. Excite smells so good & it lasts all day long!
10/12/2017
My husband likes Axe) And he likes this one very much. It smells nice.
10/5/2017
Axe always have good product that smeels good if you have not brought before I would reccmend it
10/2/2017
my husband loves axe products and I love the way they smell! he gets clean and I get a nose full of yummy!
9/12/2017
My husband is an AXE fanatic. When Excite came out he was all over this one. I love it too! My hubby smells amazing! Nothing smells better than a well groomed man.
4/26/2017
My husband has used this body wash and he just loves it. They come in different fragrance they all smell good.
4/16/2017
my husband and both my boy use all the axe products and love them they love the different seants and i also use the axe for women and i love it to
4/12/2017
Personally, I have two teenage boy's who insist upon me purchasing Axe Revitalizing Shower Gel - Excite for them. Each of my son's state how they like not only the way this smells but also the way it makes their skin feel after taking a shower. Therefore, I must say this is a product I purchase frequently for my children as they are very happy with this product. Nevertheless, I must say that I too believe think that it smells very good.
4/6/2017
I buy this for my husband and it smells so nice, he loves it says it lathers perfect

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products