4.5 5 0 110 110

Axe Revitalizing Shower Gel - Excite

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 110 Reviews

AXE Excite Body Wash for men features a woody fragrance with a blend of coconut, hazelnut, and caramel scents. The rich lather and invigorating fragrance take your shower to the next level. To stay confident all day long, you can combine AXE Excite Body Wash with other AXE Excite products, including daily fragrance, deodorant stick or antiperspirant stick.

Reviews

Christine (Grimes)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 67 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/2/2018 Home Tested with free product

My husband loves this stuff. He smells really nice when he uses it.

Kristie (Elberta)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 47 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/25/2018 Home Tested with free product

My son loves using this because of how good it smells. It lathers really well and smells like a tropical paradise

Jennifer (Myrtle Beach)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 23 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/24/2018 Home Tested with free product

I buy this for my husband and he loves it. Axe is the only brand of bodywash he will use. He says it actually gets him clean and I love the way is smells

Jodi (Zanesville)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 166 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/7/2017 Home Tested with free product

This is the best smelling shower gel for a guy it the best.

abbie (PARMA)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/3/2017 Home Tested with free product

My favorite scent from Axe. I use it myself, my fiance isn't a big fan of Axe.

Carolann (Towanda)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/15/2017 Home Tested with free product

My husband is a huge fan of AXE. He gets all the newest products for this line. Excite smells so good & it lasts all day long!

Oksana (New Castle)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/12/2017 Home Tested with free product

My husband likes Axe) And he likes this one very much. It smells nice.

Richard (Saint Louis)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 195 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/5/2017 Home Tested with free product

Axe always have good product that smeels good if you have not brought before I would reccmend it

Gretchen (Marrero)

  • 16 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 75 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/2/2017 Home Tested with free product

my husband loves axe products and I love the way they smell! he gets clean and I get a nose full of yummy!

Claudia (Palm Springs)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/12/2017 Home Tested with free product

My husband is an AXE fanatic. When Excite came out he was all over this one. I love it too! My hubby smells amazing! Nothing smells better than a well groomed man.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products