4.5 5 0 110 110

Axe Revitalizing Shower Gel - Excite

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 110 Reviews

AXE Excite Body Wash for men features a woody fragrance with a blend of coconut, hazelnut, and caramel scents. The rich lather and invigorating fragrance take your shower to the next level. To stay confident all day long, you can combine AXE Excite Body Wash with other AXE Excite products, including daily fragrance, deodorant stick or antiperspirant stick.

Reviews

Debbie (Sebring)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 53 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/14/2017 Home Tested with free product

I buy various scented ones when I find them on sale for my hubby. He says it /they rinse well, and smell clean!

Mary (Houston)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/9/2017 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this but my roommate has. He loves it. I like it also because after he takes a shower the whole house smells good. It is not too sweet or over powering. Makes the house smell like I am in the woods. I have a 2100 square ft. home and I can still smell it for several hours.

Maria (Houston)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/6/2017 Home Tested with free product

Mis hijos lo usan y les gusta mucho y siempre trato de tenerles porque es el que más les gusta y el aroma es exelente

Linda (AURORA)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/3/2017 Home Tested with free product

I bought for my friend and he loves it, smells so down to earth.

Jean (Greensburg)

  • 15 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 43 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/3/2017 Home Tested with free product

This product is great it makes my husband feel really clean after his shower and I love the smell

maria (Dsa)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/2/2017 Home Tested with free product

You would never leave home without using this anymore. Feels fresh and clean.

Rosemarie (Chicago)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/1/2017 Home Tested with free product

My fiancee obsessed with this product. He really loves it!!! I enjoyed evey time he wears it.

Kandi (Denton)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/27/2017 Home Tested with free product

Love the way my husband and son smell when using this

Patricia (Montreal)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 97 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/24/2017 Home Tested with free product

My husband love axe body wash. Uses it everyday. He especially loves this scent.

JenniferandScott (Big Prairie)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/23/2017 Home Tested with free product

My husband uses Axe body/hair all the time and I got this for him.He loves it and so do I it smells wonderful.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products