4.5 5 0 110 110

Axe Revitalizing Shower Gel - Excite

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 110 Reviews

AXE Excite Body Wash for men features a woody fragrance with a blend of coconut, hazelnut, and caramel scents. The rich lather and invigorating fragrance take your shower to the next level. To stay confident all day long, you can combine AXE Excite Body Wash with other AXE Excite products, including daily fragrance, deodorant stick or antiperspirant stick.

Reviews

Patricia (Butler)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/23/2017 Home Tested with free product

Yes I use Axe shower gel many times love the scent and how it makes you feel fresh and smell good all day.

Tania (Bloemfontein)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/22/2017 Home Tested with free product

oe oe oe it just smells amazing!!! and even keeps away the sweat smell the whole day

Candice (Saint Peters)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/21/2017 Home Tested with free product

This is one of my favorite scents in the Axe products. Their shower gel is very refreshing, easy to lather, and doesnt leave any residue behind!

BRENDA (SALISBURY)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/21/2017 Home Tested with free product

Bought for my 19 year old son and he liked very much and wants me to buy again.

Quintin (Enola)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/17/2017 Home Tested with free product

I've used many Axe products and this is one of my wife's favorite scents. We both enjoy how I smell after using this. If you double up with the deodorant of the same scent, it helps the boost the bodywash smell.

Rebecca (Wickliffe)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/17/2017 Home Tested with free product

I buy axe products for my son, he likes the different scents, some more than others. He had the body spray and deodorants, and has yet to try the body wash I just bought for him.

Melinda (Selmer)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/16/2017 Home Tested with free product

i really like this product.. my husband uses it and he smells so good... we like all the axe products but this so far is our favorite.. melinda

kathy (West Islip)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/11/2017 Home Tested with free product

nice variety of scents, i buy them every year for my nephews, i even like them for myself \

Champene (Rockingham)

  • 24 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 93 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/5/2017 Home Tested with free product

Having seen a lot of commercials about this product I decided to try it and found that caused a large bump to appear in my underarms so I decided to go back to using Secret deodorant which I have never had any problems with

Blanca (Moreno Valley)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/5/2017 Home Tested with free product

Not the best body wash, leaves skin feeling dry plus has a really strange color. Deep purple or black either way very weird when you are trying to be clean...

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products