4.5 5 0 116 116 AXE Excite Body Wash for men features a woody fragrance with a blend of coconut, hazelnut, and caramel scents. The rich lather and invigorating fragrance take your shower to the next level. To stay confident all day long, you can combine AXE Excite Body Wash with other AXE Excite products, including daily fragrance, deodorant stick or antiperspirant stick.
  • 4.5 from
  • 116 Reviews

Reviews

2/21/2017
I would love to try this product already love many of their stuff
2/20/2017
no i have but i have hear great thing about itand would like to try it
2/20/2017
Wow love to try axe body wash. Products with nice scent I'm up for the challenge
2/19/2017
he usado esta marca y la verdad me encanta sobre todo sus aromas, pero no he probado el body wash solo el antitranspirante en spray. me parece un excelente producto
2/19/2017
Escuche hablar de el nuevo axe y seria un placer poder darselo a mi marido para probarlo y asi podria opinar sobre el
2/18/2017
My son really likes the Axe products I try to purchase them in sets for him they have a nice clean scent.
2/18/2017
I would love to try this product out on my husband please I have not seen this products anywhere
2/16/2017
Sounds very interesting. Working a farm may make this product worthwhile to buy
2/16/2017
Axe para. mi es bueno pero. quiero probarlo antes de comprar
2/15/2017
WOULD MOST DEFINITELY LOVE TO #REVIEW THIS AXE SHOWER GEL
2/14/2017
My family uses Axe products and this would be something that iam sure they would love to try
2/10/2017
Will like to try it so I can feel good for the woman but I will give it a try out
2/9/2017
Would love to try this for my husband he loves axe and the faboulous smells is amazing
2/9/2017
I'd like to try this product for my husband, I know i'd love it on him, a revitalizing shower gel to wake him up and my sinus.
2/8/2017
I would love to try this. I have used AXE products before, and I love using body washes.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products