4.7 5 0 29 133 10G Plant Protein. 50% more calcium. Delicious in a cold, frosty glass with warm cookies, in a dark roasted coffee, and paired with your favorite cereal

Bolthouse Farms Plant Protein Milk

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 133 Reviews

Rich and creamy with a touch of sweetness

Reviews

Brandy (LANSING)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 43 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/14/2018 Home Tested with free product

I wasn't sure what to expect when I tried this but I didn't think it would be very good. I was surprised to find that it takes great and is very creamy and delicious. It's not gritty or weird tasting. It is great by itself or on/in foods. It's on the pricey side but it's a great product.

Bekele (Norcross)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/21/2018 Home Tested with free product

I am a avid fan of Bolthouse products because they are always healthy for you and organic in nature and plant milk is no difference

Jennifer (Trenton)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 214 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/13/2018 Home Tested with free product

I purchased this at Wal-Mart and it is the best cow's milk replacement I have ever had. I bought it because I was trying dairy free while breastfeeding but I am going to continue using it with dairy back in my diet. It has a really reasonable expiration, over a month out. I love having it in the morning in my cereal. I hope they continue to make this product because I love it.

Ashley (Nacogdoches)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/25/2018 Home Tested with free product

I actually found a bottle of this on sale at Kroger 99¢ so I figured there wouldn't be a better time to try it. I have been intrigued when I saw it but also scared lol. I was pleasantly surprised at the taste and consistency of this! It was almost comparable to almond milk but better tasting and not quite as "thick". The nutrient profile is also pretty dang good so I will be buying this in the future. I eat a keto diet so this works great as part of that (the unsweetened). This milk > almond milk, coconut milk, and almond coconut blend... Just go ahead and try it.

Edmy (Carolina)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 264 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/27/2018 Home Tested with free product

send the free samples of BOLTHOUSE FARMS PLANT to Edmy Arroyo in street 7 f9 estancias de san fernando carolina PR 00985

Antonia (Sanger)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/24/2018 Home Tested with free product

Yes i have tried this Bolthouse Farms plant protein milk in vanilla flavor a friend had gave this milk to try out for coffee and is good with oatmeal and making cookies the kids loved it too.

Kaitlin (Brunswick)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 159 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

This Milk is so good and great for you! I only use non dairy milk

Keri (Bloomingdale)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 131 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/18/2018 Home Tested with free product

This milk is very good and tastey. I drink this daily!

Lori (Lancaster)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 35 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

I've enjoyed this in my coffee and frappacino!!! Try it real good!!

Tina (Yakima)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 68 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

Love this product. It goes well with baking, coffee, tea, hot chocolate and if you get original or plain flavor, it goes well in baking and cooking too like soups, breads, cookies, etc.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products