4.7 5 0 133 133 10G Plant Protein. 50% more calcium. Delicious in a cold, frosty glass with warm cookies, in a dark roasted coffee, and paired with your favorite cereal

Bolthouse Farms Plant Protein Milk

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 133 Reviews

Rich and creamy with a touch of sweetness

Reviews

Jackie (Soddy Daisy)

  • 16 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 160 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

My whole family loves milk and plant based that’s great we are al aye looking for a healthier milk Please send me a sample

Kim (Batavia)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

I was pretty surprised how well this tasted! Love that it is dairy free and has a lot of protein and calcium.

Lauren (Mount Clemens)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/26/2018 Home Tested with free product

As a mother with a nursing baby that has a milk protein intolerance I have been looking for a new way to enjoy cereal again! I tried a bit with dinner then had a bowl of cereal for snack in the evening. The plant protein milk is a bit sweeter than I had expected but it was good! I plan on using this daily!

Shannan (Deland)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 36 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/21/2018 Home Tested with free product

Love all bolthosue products and this is real good with coffee

Lynn (Gardner)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/15/2018 Home Tested with free product

rich,sweet,creamy and simply delicious! good wholesomeness!

Erin (Port Wentworth)

  • 20 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 59 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/14/2018 Home Tested with free product

this is great tasting alterative to reg milk. i love that its non dairy but it did not seem to last long in the refrigerator after it was opened. the chocolate one is great too.

Patricia (Carpentersville)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 22 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/24/2018 Home Tested with free product

Es muy buena esta leche,Ami niño le dolía el estómago con la leche y con esta está súper agusto

kathryn (Marlton)

  • 96 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 267 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/14/2018 Home Tested with free product

I really love this Bolthouse Farms Plant Protein Milk since it has really fresh taste that is really high quality. It is also more natural and healthy with alot of protein to keep you going. I like that you can use it for drinking or in your cereal. It really have great great taste and flavor but also something that I feel good about using since it is more natural and healthy

Shannon (West Jefferson)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

Bolthouse is a wonderful brand and is never lacking on nutrition and taste. This milk is so much better than regular dairy milk or soy milk. It has a thick rich flavor without the fat or flavor additives that dairy or soy has.

Ashley (Murfreesboro)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 279 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

I absolutely love the taste of this in coffee,makes it a great flavor you have to try

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products