4.7 5 0 133 133 10G Plant Protein. 50% more calcium. Delicious in a cold, frosty glass with warm cookies, in a dark roasted coffee, and paired with your favorite cereal

Bolthouse Farms Plant Protein Milk

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 133 Reviews

Rich and creamy with a touch of sweetness

Reviews

Mescia (Lewisburg)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

Bolthouse does it again! This is so good and healthy for you. Taste is very good .

Jessica (Somerset)

  • 73 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 205 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

Just found this gem! Yes gen, it works in everything from cooking, to smoothies and even in my morning cup of joe. I do love the smooth rich flavor and even drink it straight. My kids have now transitioned to it as well.

Christina (Boca Raton)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 22 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/4/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have tried this and it tastes great alone, in oatmeal or to just make a smoothie. Its delish!!!

Karen (Washington Twp.)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 32 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/4/2018 Home Tested with free product

Goes great in coffee adding a hint of vanilla but not too much. Also good on plain cereals for the same reason.

Ludmila (LINCOLN PARK)

  • 68 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 85 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/30/2017 Home Tested with free product

Bolthouse Farms Plant Protein Milk - perfection! The taste is so rich and delicious. The flavor is sweet, rich, and yummy. I recommend it to anyone who needs a non-dairy milk.

Herman (Rockingham)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 29 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/12/2017 Home Tested with free product

Goes good with tea, coffee or cereal and is very healthy for you and your entire family and tastes very good

Edeng9 (SAN DIEGO)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/5/2017 Home Tested with free product

I love this smooth creamy milk!! It honestly tastes better then any other milks I've had. Great with cookies 👌

Courtney (Dallas)

  • 30 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 65 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/24/2017 Home Tested with free product

This has the rich, thick, and smooth taste that I love to discover in a pea protein milk. I've immediately become a fan of Bolthouse's version of pea milk! It's thick and flavorful enough for cooking, smoothies, and in my morning milk. This is a bit pricey, but still highly recommended to fellow vegans.

Egypt (Rockingham)

  • 23 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 203 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/4/2017 Home Tested with free product

Another healthy product from bolthouse farms that goes great in coffee and in my frappacino drinks and adds flavor to what ever you add it to

Nicole (Ann Arbor)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 77 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/14/2018 Home Tested with free product

I'm very interested in trying this because I'm lactose intolerant and need more protein.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products