4.7 5 0 133 133 10G Plant Protein. 50% more calcium. Delicious in a cold, frosty glass with warm cookies, in a dark roasted coffee, and paired with your favorite cereal

Bolthouse Farms Plant Protein Milk

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 133 Reviews

Rich and creamy with a touch of sweetness

Reviews

Jenna (Fort Myers)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 171 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this but would be very interested to switch to non dairy milk if the taste is good!

Katlyn (Portland)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 78 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/31/2018 Home Tested with free product

I haven’t tried this yet. But, I would love to sample this product. I love bolthouse and I’m trying plant based proteins.

Vannessa (Salt Lake City)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/19/2018 Home Tested with free product

I wouldn't drink this kind it's pretty much like drinking water I'm a fan of whole milk. . .

Becky (Fontana)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 43 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/18/2018 Home Tested with free product

I haven’t tried this but it sure does look good I would love to try it with a cold cereal bowl for my breakfast

tara (Elk City)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 44 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/7/2018 Home Tested with free product

i live on protein, this milk would taste wonderful in my protein shakes. i cant believe it has 10 grams of protein in it

Rosemary (Manchester Center)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 86 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/7/2018 Home Tested with free product

Bolthouse Farms make such great products this would be great for my lactose free kids to have, can you please send us some?

Trisha (Crescent City)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 49 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/1/2018 Home Tested with free product

I haven't this this,but this from plant protein sounds like something that I will check into and maybe try this.

ann (WEST RICHLAND)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 161 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/31/2018 Home Tested with free product

I am buying other Bolthhouse Farms products but I didn't know they have plant protein milk. I would like to try it.

Jeremy (Jackson)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 22 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/30/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried but would like to. Always looking for good tasting non dairy products that I'll enjoy.

Chesenia (Cherry Hill)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/30/2018 Home Tested with free product

I am a complete vegan now and I definitely would love to try any and all products that are vegan just to see if I like them and will continue to buy them because if I don’t like you guess what I’m not going to eat it I don’t care what it is that’s why I gave up milk because it was so easy because I wasn’t drinking it anyway I do not like the taste of some of these plant-based milk’s sorry so I won’t drink it and as it

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products