4.7 5 0 133 133 10G Plant Protein. 50% more calcium. Delicious in a cold, frosty glass with warm cookies, in a dark roasted coffee, and paired with your favorite cereal

Bolthouse Farms Plant Protein Milk

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 133 Reviews

Rich and creamy with a touch of sweetness

Reviews

Lisa (Metairie)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/24/2018 Home Tested with free product

I Have Not Tried This Milk Yet I Definitely Would Try

Gina (Jeanerette)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 29 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/24/2018 Home Tested with free product

I haven’t tried bolthouse farms plant protein milk in fact this is the first I’ve heard of it. My granddaughter is underweight I bet this would be a great milk for her to drink to help her gain some weight. Would love to try

adele (Pretoria)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 228 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/24/2018 Home Tested with free product

My goodness vanilla my kids will love this,think it can be very pricey,but we love smoothe so decently this can work nice.

julie (Rockford)

  • 17 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 39 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/22/2018 Home Tested with free product

I am so excited about possibly trying this milk! Sounds perfect for my coffee!

Loris (Clarksdale)

  • 26 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 86 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/19/2018 Home Tested with free product

Haven't tried it yet but I plan to. I like having different options especially when it's a healthy alternative.

Tracy (Millersville)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 100 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/18/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would love for my daughter yo try this.we are always looking for milk for her yo try to get her to drink it pleaseeee

Lorraine (Solon)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 159 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/13/2018 Home Tested with free product

Ooh. This looks interesting. I'm lactose intolerant and I'm always looking g for a great milk alternative. Would love to try this out to see of it will meet my needs.

Sandy (Knightdale)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

Bolthouse drinks are already on point so their non dairy, plant based milk protein drink should also be on point. I can’t wait to get a sip.

Glenn (Cayuga)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 21 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this product it would be nice to try this product

AHMED (BENI MELLAL MOROCCO)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 22 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/24/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this, but would love the opportunity !!!..

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products