4.7 5 0 134 134 Rich and creamy with a touch of sweetness
  • 4.7 from
  • 134 Reviews

Reviews

2/7/2018
Our stores don’t care Bolthouse products. It’s to bad I would like to give it a try.
2/6/2018
I have never seen this or heard about this product. I dont even think my walmart or Publix carries this product
2/5/2018
I’m very interested in trying this. I’ve been looking for a non dairy milk and this one looks pretty good
2/4/2018
I would love to try this out. I have never tasted anything like it.
2/3/2018
I have not tried tried Bolthhouse Farms protein milk. I would love to try it and then review it for you.
2/3/2018
Wow bolthouse protein milk from reviews would be something we would really like to try. Thanks again for great products
2/3/2018
This is hopefully all that I've been searching for, I want a better alternative than dairy for my toddler, so am excited to try!
2/3/2018
I'm definitely going to look for this in the store as I am trying to eliminate as many animal products as I can from my diet.
2/3/2018
I would love to try Bolthouse Farms Plant Protein Milk as I am a firm believer in plant based proteins and would love to try one that comes I. An already liquid form instead of powder.
2/3/2018
I love milk but am sceptical to try this,this type of milk,but i'm open to new things so wouldn't mind reviewing this t product if I had the chance to taste it first hand.
1/27/2018
Quiero porbla este porducto dicen que es bueno para si uno tiene porblema estomago
1/22/2018
I have not tried this before but I would like to since normal milk upsets my stomach. I would like to have a milk that I could have in my meals.
1/21/2018
I'm trying to find new products so that I can eat healthier . I've never tried anything like this and I'd love to give it a try
1/19/2018
I haven't tried this, but I am going to look it up. I need to know if its dairy free. I'm allergic to cows milk.
1/18/2018
I have not tried and would love to try BOLTHOUSE FARMS PLANT PROTEIN MILK

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products