3.6 5 0 9 43

Classico Four Cheese Tomato Cream

  • 3.6 out of 5 from
  • 43 Reviews

The best qualities of Alfredo sauce, fresh cream and aged Parmesan cheese combined with the light and flavorful taste of tomato sauce and fresh garlic.

Reviews

Emlyn (Anderson)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 25 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

Classico Four Cheese Tomato Cream sauce is pretty good on veggies and chicken. Skip the pasta for a healthy, low carb meal. It is a little too sweet.

Claudia (Tamboll)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 24 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/25/2016 Home Tested with free product

Lo e probado pero no es de mi agrado. Pero a mi familia si le gusto.

leah (Denver)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 88 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/11/2016 Home Tested with free product

I usually make my sauce from scratch. But when needing to feed people last minute it's ok.

Janie (Hahira)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/24/2016 Home Tested with free product

I was not really impressed with this sauce at all, I prefer Ravu myself

Joanne (Punta Gorda)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 27 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/13/2016 Home Tested with free product

I have tried this and love it. Reminds me of vodka sauce. You won't be disappointed..

Anon ()

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/25/2016 Home Tested with free product

Out of all the Classico sauces this one and its none cream counterpart are a family favorite. I buy at least two jars a week. It pairs well with sausage. It has a few chunks of tomato in it, much to my disappointment( I wish it was a little on the chunkier side). Overall its delicious, not to tomato-y or cheesy just right.

Egypt (Rockingham)

  • 18 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 184 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/16/2016 Home Tested with free product

It is okay not great but is good in an emergency if it is the only product you have at that moment of time that you need it to fix a dish even thought it is all natural but is not all organic when you read the ingredients label

dee (Orlando)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/11/2016 Home Tested with free product

we would love to try itlook very great.just want it.could i get one please

cindy (Somerset)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/26/2015 Home Tested with free product

Very good. Definitely use again.We used it on garlic cheese bread. Poured on top and had it like a snack. Keep the napkins handy.

jennifer (Paris)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/22/2015 Home Tested with free product

I have tried this and my husband and I really like it has a good taste.most definitely will try again

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products