3.6 5 0 43 43

Classico Four Cheese Tomato Cream

  • 3.6 out of 5 from
  • 43 Reviews

The best qualities of Alfredo sauce, fresh cream and aged Parmesan cheese combined with the light and flavorful taste of tomato sauce and fresh garlic.

Reviews

susan (Taylor)

  • 25 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 77 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/11/2016 Home Tested with free product

sounds like a wonderful flavor to add to lasagnas!!!!

Kirsty (Durban City)

  • 15 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 83 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/6/2016 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this flavour, but I would absolutely love to try it !! :) i love making pasta and to have something that is quick and easy would make life so much convenient!

Jeff (SYRACUSE)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/15/2016 Home Tested with free product

i would love to try this brand of sauce to compare against the other brands.

jan (Ocala)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 21 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/10/2016 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this product, but would really like to do so, as it looks really inviting and I love spagetti. It is my favorite dish.

Ma (Dudley)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/7/2016 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this product but I bet it would make a great casserole dish. Anything Cheese is great with me.

Barb (St Louis)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/12/2016 Home Tested with free product

I have not yet tried this flavor of Classico. I have used the original flavor and we all liked. As soon as my store gets it, I'll be sure to try it.

myra (Covington)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 36 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/10/2016 Home Tested with free product

is this really good? i have tried classico but this is different. the one's i've tried are very good. i just don't know about the cream sauce

Thembeka (Durban)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 192 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/14/2016 Home Tested with free product

We have not tried this one, but it look delicious please send me a sample

Sherry (Kokomo)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/7/2016 Home Tested with free product

Looks and sounds good! Would like to try it out. Can I get a sample?

Melinda (Salyersville)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 24 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/4/2016 Home Tested with free product

Yummy ! Would love to sample. Looks delicious. I'm sure my grandchildren would these

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products