3.6 5 0 43 43

Classico Four Cheese Tomato Cream

  • 3.6 out of 5 from
  • 43 Reviews

The best qualities of Alfredo sauce, fresh cream and aged Parmesan cheese combined with the light and flavorful taste of tomato sauce and fresh garlic.

Reviews

Cynthia (Fayetteville)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 29 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/2/2016 Home Tested with free product

I have tried the Classico dried tomato pesto before and I am anxious to try Classic Four Cheese Tomato Cream. It looks delicious

Yolanda (Silver Spring)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 38 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/3/2016 Home Tested with free product

This product is on my send and let me try I want to start a new tradition in my household

Vilma (Ashland)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/18/2016 Home Tested with free product

I love cooking pasta dishes. This looks like a good product to try.

Amber (Eva)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/12/2016 Home Tested with free product

I haven't tried it, but, however, from reading the comments, I'd definitely enjoy it!

Cassandra (Birmingham)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 27 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/5/2016 Home Tested with free product

Haven't tried it yet but I usually make my sauce from scratch looks tempting to try it contains alot of the same ingredients I use to make my sauce. Would love the opportunity to try it.. Send me a sample jar ...I'm having spaghetti for dinner tonight...

Cindy (Hillsboro)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 49 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/4/2016 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this product yet but I'm looking forward to trying it. We all love spaghetti sauce.

Grace (Spokane)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/22/2015 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try this I am always willing to try new things and like surprising my family with interesting meals

Jill (Milwaukee)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 25 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/21/2015 Home Tested with free product

Classico heh...consider me for product testing...I've never tried Classico products before...

Debbie (Fostoria)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/7/2015 Home Tested with free product

I love the Classico sauce varieties & would love to try it!! If it is as good as their other sauces I am sure it will be a hit!!

Emily (Shelbyville)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/5/2015 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this particular flavor but i always choose Classico when I make chicken Parmesan. I have not been disappointed by any of their sauces. I will definitely be trying this one.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products