4.6 5 0 364 364 PURE ALOE & VITAMIN E - Enriched Cottonelle Ultra GentleCare Bath Tissue provides an extra gentle, sensitive and soothing touch.

Cottonelle Ultra GentleCare

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 364 Reviews

PURE ALOE & VITAMIN E - Enriched Cottonelle Ultra GentleCare Bath Tissue provides an extra gentle, sensitive and soothing touch.

Reviews

tamika (Glenwood)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/18/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love cottonelle ultra gentlecare.It feels soft.It is easy to tear.I love the smell.My whole family love using it. We always buy six packages.

Laura (Levittown)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/18/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love using the Ultra Gentle Care Cottonelle toilet paper it was super smooth and soft on my skin. It’s thick and a little goes a long way. Gentle enough for people with sensitive skin and lasts a long time. I would recommend this toilet paper to family and friends.

Jennifer (Charlotte, NC)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/17/2018 Home Tested with free product

Soft but not like my current one isn’t, just less, but not overly significant enough. My only dislike and reason I wouldn’t buy over my current is because of how difficult it is to tear along the preferation. I personally use toilet tissue for more than wiping my ass, so needing it to tear easily in whatever scenario is highly preferred, better yet, a must.

NICHELLE (QUITMAN)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/15/2018 Home Tested with free product

View enough the the been lean off other and in the been

Emilie (Lawrence)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/15/2018 Home Tested with free product

It is great product and I would recommend to my friends and family

Soniya (King Of Prussia)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/14/2018 Home Tested with free product

It’s a soft durable and gentle must buy for family I recommend this to everyone

Catherine (Chesapeake)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/14/2018 Home Tested with free product

Rigger lines make you feel like you have wipe clean everytime.

Tina (Sanger)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/14/2018 Home Tested with free product

This was the first time I have used toilet paper with Aloe and E. While using Cottonelle GentleCare I found that it is really good toilet paper. Good on my skin.

Denise (Lancaster)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/13/2018 Home Tested with free product

The wavy ripples really help you feel clean and it is definitely gentle unlike other rough papers. Don't need too much of it.

Heather (Lehigh Acres)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/13/2018 Home Tested with free product

Loved the product. I felt it was cost effective. It left me feeling cleaner.

Similar products