4.6 5 0 34 162 Finally, a hydrating formula for beautiful, buildable coverage that glides on smoothly for a flawless look!

COVERGIRL Vitalist Healthy Elixir Foundation

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 162 Reviews

COVERGIRL's Vitalist Healthy Elixir Foundation has a vitamin-infused formula with a special antioxidant and vitamin complex.

Reviews

Chelsea (College Station)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/27/2018 Home Tested with free product

LOVE THIS FOUNDATION! I have combo skin with more issues on the dry side rather than the oily side. I found this foundation to work fantastic for me. It is just enough coverage and a great satin finish to keep you looking great. Would recommend this to anyone especially those with dry skin.

Latara (Detroit)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 21 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/14/2018 Home Tested with free product

COVERGIRL Vitalist Healthy Elixir Foundation is a fantastic foundation this formula is the best and it has a really fresh smell and it lasted all day I think I stick with this for a while.

Katherine (SPFLD)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

It's a smooth foundation. I have fair to olive skin and i'very tried number 155. Golden beige. I would definitely recommend it. The foundation has a good spfit and vitamins infused in it. Which is good for your skin.

Esther (Casselberry)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 50 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/2/2018 Home Tested with free product

Very lightweight foundation. Stays on all day. It almost feels as if I’m not wearing any foundation at all! Not bad for the price.

Kelly (Philadelphia)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 145 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

Try out cover girl makeup foundation its sparkles fair you buy different texture I like fair. Cause gotten pale skin nice soft

Lily (Carmichael)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/31/2018 Home Tested with free product

Omg this is by far my favorite foundation that I have ever tried in my entire makeup life I should say. I love how radiant and healthy your skin looks after applying it on your skin. It also feels so light but has such good coverage plus I really like how the foundation smells and you do not hear that much especially about foundations. A lot of them smell like paint or chemicals. Whenever I do wear this foundation I get so many compliments on how glowy I look so that is another plus. Must have if your looking for a drugstore foundation.

Tia (Winchester)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 30 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/30/2018 Home Tested with free product

Fairly good coverage but, left me feeling dewy. Matter out fine with the finishing powder & had a flawless finished look.

Virginia (Hickory Ridge)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 110 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

COVERGIRL VITALIST HEALTHY ELIXIR FOUNDATION is an amazing product. I use this foundation and it feels so good on my face. It is enriched with antioxidants, and infused with vitamins- in which is really good for your skin to help it, not only look it's best, but also to feel it's best! I think COVERGIRL VITALIST HEALTHY ELIXIR FOUNDATION is a awesome product! It can be found at most Walgreens drug/department stores.

Edmy (Carolina)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 264 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/27/2018 Home Tested with free product

send the free samples of CoverGirl Vitalist to Edmy Arroyo in street 7 f9 estancias de san fernannnndo carolina PR 00985

Stacey (York)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/22/2018 Home Tested with free product

I absolutely love this foundation. I have oily skin and by the end of the day my skin still looks great. The oil does peak through at the main spots like the nose and forehead which is normal but the rest of my makeup is still looking good.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products