4.6 5 0 218 218 Depend Incontinence Bed Protectors with overnight absorbency for a restful night's sleep

Depend Bed Protectors

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 218 Reviews

Depend Incontinence Bed Protectors with overnight absorbency for a restful night's sleep

Reviews

JoAnne (Crozet)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/31/2017 Home Tested with free product

The product was a good size and easy to place. It was absorbable and a welcome product in the home. Thank You for the opportunity to test this product.

Debra (Clearwater)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/31/2017 Home Tested with free product

I have had a great experience with Depends bed protectors. I've been able to rest easy at night without the worry of leaks and urgency. No changing sheets in the middle of the night. Love this product!

Johnnie (Suffolk)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/31/2017 Home Tested with free product

These briefs are great. There are no better protectors than these.

Marjorie (Tustin)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/31/2017 Home Tested with free product

It protected my sheets. It locks the liquid in. Even for my kids that may have accidents during the night really liked it as well. They were comfortable sleeping, like nothing was there.

Jeff (Rockville)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/31/2017 Home Tested with free product

Great for travel. I use for nighttime enuresis issues as a back up for protective underwear. When travelling, these provide extra assurance for hotel and guest bedrooms and prevent unwanted embarrassment. The discreet appearance does not draw attention to bedding.

Sherry (Mulberry)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/31/2017 Home Tested with free product

I found these to be very absorbent and comfortable. They were very thick and almost cloth like. Very non-abrasive to the skin. They didn't cause horrible chafing. They were a nice size also.

Avril (Aurora)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/31/2017 Home Tested with free product

These are far more comfortable to sleep on than the thin plastic type. They feel like padded fabric, soft and very absorbent and don’t crinkle up anywhere as much as other disposable bed pads.

Jennifer (North Las Vegas)

  • 15 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 28 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/30/2017 Home Tested with free product

Kept the sheets and bed dry. Had no leaks and paid stayed dry to touch

Gloria (Wichita)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/30/2017 Home Tested with free product

These protection pads work well to help guard your bed from accidents. I would recommend them for anyone who needs protection.I have friends and relatives that would benefit from this safeguard for their bedding .A it may be more difficult to change bedding for those that are older or handicapped, this will make things easier for them. I would purchase them in the future. The size works well on the bed under a person on the bed or chair.

Peggy (Sultan)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/30/2017 Home Tested with free product

I am really happy with them. They work great and are not bulky.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Similar products