4.6 5 0 151 151 A hypoallergenic, non-comedogenic, and fragrance-free face cream with SPF15 sunscreen, it helps soften and smooth skin and provides up to 12 hours of protection and nourishment.

Dove DermaSeries Fragrance-Free Face Cream with SPF15

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 151 Reviews

Dove DermaSeries dry skin relief replenishing face cream Get the instant relief from dry skin you need with the expert care of Dove DermaSeries dry skin relief replenishing face cream.

Reviews

Emily (Frederick)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 42 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

I tried this new Dove face cream but didn't like it much. I like that it is fragrance free but the dislikes outweighed the likes for me. I have combination skin and thought this would help balance it out, but instead, it just made my skin super oily and shiny. It felt like I had a film over my skin which was really unpleasant. I can see it working for someone with really dry skin maybe...or maybe not. Not a fan though.

Lauren (Lakeland)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

It is super moisturizing and helped with eczema but I could not get over the smell. I didnt like the smell.

Juanita (San Antonio)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/20/2018 Home Tested with free product

I got mine at walmart and i love this after i wash my face with the dove face wash i put this face lotion and its not oily i use it under my makeup everyday. I have very dry skin and i can tell a difference if you havent tried it its a must have u will love it

Holly (Big Sandy)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/2/2018 Home Tested with free product

This is a great product for dry skin, the very first time I used this my hands felt amazing and was very soft, I recommend this to anyone with dry skin!

I have tried this and I would recommend,it didn't break out my face

Jeff (Flushing)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 475 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

KEEPS MY FAMILIES SKIN IN TOP SHAPE. IT LEAVES SKIN SMOOTH AND SILKY. THE BEST THING IS IT IS SPF 15.

alicia (JOHNSTOWN)

  • 20 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 147 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/2/2018 Home Tested with free product

Dove DermaSeries Fragrance-Free Face Cream is a great product if you have sensitive skin. It also has SPF 15! Who doesn't love a face cream with SPF in it. Dove DermaSeries Fragrance-Free Face Cream is the only face cream I use.

Courtney (Dallas)

  • 25 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 57 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

I suffer from eczema, so it's usually a struggle to find skincare products that work out. Dove's Dermaseries line has been great to try, and I haven't had a negative reaction so far. The SPF 15 included in this is very negligible, so it amuses me on how this is clearly advertised on the package. If this is a line specially for sensitive skin types, then why isn't the SPF much higher than this? Anyway, the face cream is very nourishing and absorbs quickly into the skin. It's very lightweight, and leaves no greasy residue, so its great if you wear makeup all the time. This is a great face cream for sensitive and dry types, it's just a bit irksome that I have to also wear a facial sunscreen over it.

Esther (Casselberry)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 50 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

This product helps relieve my dry skin without it feeling too heavy or greasy. It moisturized my skin and left it looking awesome!

Kelly (Philadelphia)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 145 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

Great dove dry skin product and moisturizing too very nice send me one in mail

BARBARA (Bethlehem)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 46 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have tried this product and really like it makes your face feel so soft after using.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products