4.7 5 0 15 47

Dove Men Care

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 47 Reviews

Oxygen charge shampoo.

Reviews

Melissa (Glendale)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 211 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

My husband bought this Dove Men Care Oxygen Charged Shampoo, and he loved it so of course I gave it a try! Smells great and felt great in my hair.

Shauna (Bluefield)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

I got this for my husband as a gift set for Christmas and he loves it, the smell and says it leaves his skin silky soft, my 10 year old even uses it sometimes too.

Jeff (Flushing)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 402 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/24/2018 Home Tested with free product

DOVE MENS CARE PRODUCTS EXCEED EXPECTATIONS. THEIR SHAMPOO IS GREAT ALONG WITH THE WHOLE LINE OF MENS CARE PRODUCTS

Elisha (Chillicothe)

  • 16 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 43 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/21/2018 Home Tested with free product

My husband will not use anything other than this body wash. He also uses the shampoo as well. He loves it and it does smell really good.

Ashley (Murfreesboro)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 276 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/3/2018 Home Tested with free product

My husband loves this ,I finally got him to try and he now uses this everyday.Great scent,been the best shampoo for him

Kristie (Elberta)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 46 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/25/2018 Home Tested with free product

My son loves this shampoo. It said it makes his hair smell like he's grown

Kimberly (Rhodesdale)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/30/2017 Home Tested with free product

This is the only hair care that my husband will use!

Hamada (Rockingham)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 200 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/22/2016 Home Tested with free product

like most shampoos nothing great or exciting especially since you have to use a moisturizer after using it

Teresa (Tipp City)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/12/2016 Home Tested with free product

My husband loves the way this product works and smells!

Ashley (Pittsfield)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/18/2016 Home Tested with free product

My boyfriend absolutely loves this shampoo, it's the only one he'll use now. Out of every shampoo I've ever bought for him, this one definitely does the best job. He owns a carpentry/construction business, so he's always coming home completely filthy head to toe. Nothing I use to buy, would ever clean his hair 100% & they all just damaged it in the meantime. Not only does it smell amazing, it actually completely cleans his hair & keeps it healthy while doing so. Just in the month he's been using it, I can already see (& feel), a 100% difference in regards to the health of his hair. It used to be so dry, thin, brittle, & just extremely damaged looking overall. Now, it's shiny, full, strong, voluminous, & silky smooth. It actually looks like he has 3x the amount of hair now.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products