4.6 5 0 18 50

Dove Men Care

  • 4.6 out of 5 from
  • 50 Reviews

Oxygen charge shampoo.

Reviews

Riah (Pittsburg)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 21 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

I'm not a big fan of this product, and only like the smell. My fiance uses this product more than I do, he likes the way that it smells and the way it leaves him feeling. Wouldn't really recommend if you were a girl, it typically dries out your skin.

Michelle (Whitesburg)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/17/2018 Home Tested with free product

This is my husband’s favorite body wash. He normally used bar soap but since he first used this product, he is now hooked! He suffers from severe dry skin so this has been a huge help to improve his skin. You won’t be unsatisfied.

Alicia (Bristol)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/15/2018 Home Tested with free product

My fiance absolutely loves this shampoo it's smells really good to and left his hair nice and clean and shinning

Melissa (Glendale)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 217 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

My husband bought this Dove Men Care Oxygen Charged Shampoo, and he loved it so of course I gave it a try! Smells great and felt great in my hair.

Shauna (Bluefield)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

I got this for my husband as a gift set for Christmas and he loves it, the smell and says it leaves his skin silky soft, my 10 year old even uses it sometimes too.

Jeff (Flushing)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 474 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/24/2018 Home Tested with free product

DOVE MENS CARE PRODUCTS EXCEED EXPECTATIONS. THEIR SHAMPOO IS GREAT ALONG WITH THE WHOLE LINE OF MENS CARE PRODUCTS

Elisha (Chillicothe)

  • 18 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 43 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/21/2018 Home Tested with free product

My husband will not use anything other than this body wash. He also uses the shampoo as well. He loves it and it does smell really good.

Ashley (Murfreesboro)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 276 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/3/2018 Home Tested with free product

My husband loves this ,I finally got him to try and he now uses this everyday.Great scent,been the best shampoo for him

Kristie (Elberta)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 47 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/25/2018 Home Tested with free product

My son loves this shampoo. It said it makes his hair smell like he's grown

Kimberly (Rhodesdale)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/30/2017 Home Tested with free product

This is the only hair care that my husband will use!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products