4.3 5 0 64 128

Fiber One™ Chocolate Chip Crunchy Cookies

  • 4.3 out of 5 from
  • 128 Reviews

Great for sharing

Reviews

Michelle (Houston)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/25/2016 Home Tested with free product

Great product to help get more fiber in your diet. These taste great, a soft cookie, for a snack.

María (0)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/2/2016 Home Tested with free product

Estoy probando el sitio pero también probé las galletitas y están buenísimas. Vamos a ver qué aparece en Facebook ahora.

mmiranda (Library)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/15/2015 Home Tested with free product

I love fiber one cookies but not the price, I only get them when my store has a sale on then

Beth (Ballston Lake)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 23 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/2/2015 Home Tested with free product

Pretty tasty. My husband is watching his sugar intake and was looking for a snack with something around 8g of sugar or less These have 9g, but I showed him the ingredients and pointed out the fiber content. I eat the chewy bars myself, but tasted these just to see what they were like.

Jane (Corinth)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/5/2015 Home Tested with free product

I like to eat one of these to enjoy a little something sweet after supper. Filling because of the fiber and I feel better about eating something healthier.

Becky (Lake Tapps)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/29/2015 Home Tested with free product

My daughter loves the regular chocolate chip ones. I can give her cookies and know there are some health benefits when I do!

Brooke (Montague)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/19/2015 Home Tested with free product

These are really good,especially working on my calories intake.

Peggy (Abilene)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/7/2015 Home Tested with free product

I really liked this cookie. I wasn't expecting much from a fiber cookue, and was very pleasantly surprised.

Lory (Little Falls)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 34 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/4/2015 Home Tested with free product

I like that its crunchy and has flavor. The chips are good. The fit well.

Nancy (Framingham)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/27/2015 Home Tested with free product

I haven't met a chocolate chip cookie that I haven't loved. These are absolutely delicious.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products