4.5 5 0 151 151 Intensely nourish in the shower for hair that's up to 10x smoother and stronger.
  • 4.5 from
  • 151 Reviews

Reviews

12/5/2017
I love this shampoo the first thing you’ll notice is how good it smells, I love it
12/3/2017
I have used this before and I think it works wonders on my hair. It doesn't cost much and you can typically find it anywhere.
11/29/2017
Garnier fructis Brazilian smooth worked great for me! He made my hair feel and look silky smooth after use.
11/28/2017
Sadly, I had to fire this shampoo. Let me first say I bought the smooth line original and sulfate free (both shamp+cond) and saw no difference. But..... it works amazing. Esp for curly hair for some reason it seems to close the cuticle and let your hair been frizz free and natural. Just smooth. Here’s the kicker. I started losing a lot of hair. So did my bf when I got back home for a month. Not a coincOdense. It was this shampoo and conditioner. Idk what it is but if you notice hair loss, d/c use bc it is most likely the garnier.
11/28/2017
This is my number 1 hair products. I am a latina and a mix hear so this products make may hair very manegable and shine
11/20/2017
Garnier's packaging is always so eye-catchy and inviting. But unfourtantly I am not a fan of their hair care line. I have long, straight thick hair. Pretty basic right?! Whatever they put in that bottle doesn't do my hair any justice. It leaves it lifeless, hard to manage and gets oily more quickly. I'm all about some Garnier's other products. But this one is not for me.
11/13/2017
GARNIER FRUCTIS BRAZILIAN SMOOTH WORKS GREAT IT HELPS TAME MY WILD HAIR. AND KEEPS IT HEALTHY AND STRONG.
11/1/2017
I did like this shampoo. It had a lovely smell made my hair feel extremely clean. I gave it 4 stars because it does contain sulfates.
10/27/2017
I love this shampoo. My hair feels smooth and silky. I love the smell as well. I would definitely recommend this. Plus, they always give out coupons and you can get this at a great price!
10/26/2017
My son loves this kind and I have used it a few times. I love the smell and it seems to work better on his hair then it does mine!
10/8/2017
This is a great shampoo that leaves my hair clean, smooth, volumized and with a very nice scent. Would definitely recommend using it.
10/6/2017
Love this shampoo! It leaves the hair feeling silky sift and smells great. I get many compliments after I use the shampoo that my hair smells and looks great!!
10/6/2017
I love this product it always leaves my hair feeling super clean and smelling good and I love that when it air dries my hair looks great.
10/4/2017
This product smells good and makes your hair smooth but for me it made my hair to greasy and it looked like I hadn’t washed my hair for a while. Especially with Louisiana humidity!
10/3/2017
Garnier Fructis has so many wonderful products with phenomenal scents. I use this shampoo every time I shower and love how long the scent lasts in my hair. I have even caught my fiance with his hair smelling like it (he totally denies it because "Its not a manly scent :)

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products