4.5 5 0 336 336 Ultra-gentle, oil-free, fragrance-free and paraben-free formula is suitable for all skin types, even sensitive. In one easy step, it gently foams to remove makeup and impurities leaving skin perfectly cleansed and refreshed.

Garnier SkinActive All-in-1 Rinse Off Micellar Foaming Cleanser for Combination to Oily Skin Types

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 336 Reviews

Like a magnet, micelles capture and lift away dirt, oil, and makeup without harsh rubbing or over-drying.

Reviews

Tammy (Oxnard)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/11/2019 Home Tested with free product

Love the way it makes my skin feel. It doesn't make me breakout, gentle on skin. Excellent Product!

Adrienne (Schnecksville)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/7/2019 Home Tested with free product

I absolutely have fell in love with this product. I’ve tried numerous micellar products and this hands down has been my favorite for removing dirt and makeup.

Jennifer (Lenoir City)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/20/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love this! My face always feels so clean and refreshed. I now have this on my shopping list. It has became one of my regular beauty products!

Kaylee (House)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/7/2018 Home Tested with free product

I really was skeptical about this at first because a lot of drugstore cleansers don't work for me. It I thoroughly enjoyed this one it wasn't harsh and took my makeup right off without leaving it dry or breakout!

Jennifer (Pleasantville)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/7/2018 Home Tested with free product

This removed all traces of makeup, including eye makeup and mascara. Left my skin feeling soft, clean and moisturized.

Rojan (MILL PARK)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/23/2018 Home Tested with free product

Leaves your skin all natural and is incredibly soft definetly reccomend

Heather (Clarksburg)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/16/2018 Home Tested with free product

It works great at removing makeup. I feel i have to wash my face after using it because I feel i have oil on my face. Very gentle and doesn't dry your face out.

Chrisanna (Mooresville)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

I tried this and still buy. This is the best for getting into the pores and removing most of your makeup and eye makeup. There is nothing bad about this for me. I have been battling with adult acne and trying to get my skin clean and love this.

Tiae (Boynton Beach)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

I found this cleaner to be perfect for my combo skin. It has a light not overwhelming scent, and takes the day off makeup included. Water proof mascara is a bit hard to get all off. Overall I would purchase again as it makes my skin feel dewy.

Kaylee (City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have very sensitive skin, and find it so hard and stressful to find a cleanser or face wash that doesn’t contribute to my break outs! But this is amazing for gentle skin , it leaves your skin feeling refreshed and clean , doesn’t leave it dry either. This is perfect if you use it with a face brush! 10/10 would recommend

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products