4.5 5 0 331 331 Ultra-gentle, oil-free, fragrance-free and paraben-free formula is suitable for all skin types, even sensitive. In one easy step, it gently foams to remove makeup and impurities leaving skin perfectly cleansed and refreshed.

Garnier SkinActive All-in-1 Rinse Off Micellar Foaming Cleanser for Combination to Oily Skin Types

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 331 Reviews

Like a magnet, micelles capture and lift away dirt, oil, and makeup without harsh rubbing or over-drying.

Reviews

Kaylee (House)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/7/2018 Home Tested with free product

I really was skeptical about this at first because a lot of drugstore cleansers don't work for me. It I thoroughly enjoyed this one it wasn't harsh and took my makeup right off without leaving it dry or breakout!

Jennifer (Pleasantville)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/7/2018 Home Tested with free product

This removed all traces of makeup, including eye makeup and mascara. Left my skin feeling soft, clean and moisturized.

Rojan (MILL PARK)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/23/2018 Home Tested with free product

Leaves your skin all natural and is incredibly soft definetly reccomend

Heather (Clarksburg)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/16/2018 Home Tested with free product

It works great at removing makeup. I feel i have to wash my face after using it because I feel i have oil on my face. Very gentle and doesn't dry your face out.

Chrisanna (Mooresville)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

I tried this and still buy. This is the best for getting into the pores and removing most of your makeup and eye makeup. There is nothing bad about this for me. I have been battling with adult acne and trying to get my skin clean and love this.

Tiae (Boynton Beach)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

I found this cleaner to be perfect for my combo skin. It has a light not overwhelming scent, and takes the day off makeup included. Water proof mascara is a bit hard to get all off. Overall I would purchase again as it makes my skin feel dewy.

Kaylee (City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have very sensitive skin, and find it so hard and stressful to find a cleanser or face wash that doesn’t contribute to my break outs! But this is amazing for gentle skin , it leaves your skin feeling refreshed and clean , doesn’t leave it dry either. This is perfect if you use it with a face brush! 10/10 would recommend

Emily (Frederick)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 43 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have really oily skin and this micellar water is fantastic in keeping my skin more matte-like. It easily dissolves makeup without any harsh rubbing, which is great for my skin and eyes. It makes getting a full face of makeup off at night a lot easier. I tend to try to get products with less chemicals in them and was initially upset that this had more chemicals than the pink micellar water from Garnier, but I really like the mattifying effect so I'm sticking with it.

Melissa (Glendale)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 217 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

I gave Garnier SkinActive All-in-1 Rinse Off Micellar Foaming Cleanser for Combination to Oily Skin Types after trying some makeup remover with micellar in it.... it was OK.. I still feel like I didn't remove all of my makeup or maybe it was that odd unfamiliar feeling after using micellar... I had to wash my face a second time with my normal face wash after using this.

zaneta (Fresh Meadows)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/23/2018 Home Tested with free product

The formula for Garnier Skin Active Micellar Foaming cleanser is simply wonderful. It's very light and thin but lathers more than you'd expect. It has a silky feel against your skin and effectively removes dirt and oil on your skin without drying your skin out or causing any irritation. It's true that it does remove makeup as well. That makes it so much more convenient than using multiple products for your makeup removal and skin care routine. If you want it to lather and foam even more you can use it with a konjac sponge or a sonic cleanser and it foams like crazy. I have tried it many different types of ways and they all work very well to get my face clean. It's even safe for sensitive skin. It's nearly unscented and does not leave behind any residue. My face feels so soft and silky after using it. I actually enjoy using this cleaner more than regular micellar water.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products