4.5 5 0 336 336 Ultra-gentle, oil-free, fragrance-free and paraben-free formula is suitable for all skin types, even sensitive. In one easy step, it gently foams to remove makeup and impurities leaving skin perfectly cleansed and refreshed.

Garnier SkinActive All-in-1 Rinse Off Micellar Foaming Cleanser for Combination to Oily Skin Types

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 336 Reviews

Like a magnet, micelles capture and lift away dirt, oil, and makeup without harsh rubbing or over-drying.

Reviews

Emily (Frederick)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 45 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have really oily skin and this micellar water is fantastic in keeping my skin more matte-like. It easily dissolves makeup without any harsh rubbing, which is great for my skin and eyes. It makes getting a full face of makeup off at night a lot easier. I tend to try to get products with less chemicals in them and was initially upset that this had more chemicals than the pink micellar water from Garnier, but I really like the mattifying effect so I'm sticking with it.

Melissa (Glendale)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 220 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

I gave Garnier SkinActive All-in-1 Rinse Off Micellar Foaming Cleanser for Combination to Oily Skin Types after trying some makeup remover with micellar in it.... it was OK.. I still feel like I didn't remove all of my makeup or maybe it was that odd unfamiliar feeling after using micellar... I had to wash my face a second time with my normal face wash after using this.

zaneta (Fresh Meadows)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/23/2018 Home Tested with free product

The formula for Garnier Skin Active Micellar Foaming cleanser is simply wonderful. It's very light and thin but lathers more than you'd expect. It has a silky feel against your skin and effectively removes dirt and oil on your skin without drying your skin out or causing any irritation. It's true that it does remove makeup as well. That makes it so much more convenient than using multiple products for your makeup removal and skin care routine. If you want it to lather and foam even more you can use it with a konjac sponge or a sonic cleanser and it foams like crazy. I have tried it many different types of ways and they all work very well to get my face clean. It's even safe for sensitive skin. It's nearly unscented and does not leave behind any residue. My face feels so soft and silky after using it. I actually enjoy using this cleaner more than regular micellar water.

Amber (Keyser)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/15/2018 Home Tested with free product

When I bought this product I was thinking that this was going to be great to use when I was dead tired after a long day & wanted to fall into bed. I used it, expecting it to remove my makeup & clean my face so I didn't have to go thru my normal skin routine. Wrong! This product sucked! It didn't remove my makeup. I didn't feel like it cleaned my skin. I have large pores. It didn't help clean them out. All it is was just water in a bottle with some type of supposed cleanser inside. No thanx! I'll keep my $7 & continue using witch hazel to do the same thing & more that the micellar water claims.

Kelly (Watsontown)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/26/2018 Home Tested with free product

Even though the Garnier SkinActive Micellar Foaming Cleanser contains zero fragrance, I did detect a chemical-like odor which dissipated almost instantaneously. I was surprised at its thin consistency, and there was only a very slight foaming action. The product didn’t rinse off as easily as I had hoped, but it did leave zero film behind. My sensitive skin was left feeling smooth, soft, and clean - no tightness, dryness, itchiness, or irritation. But, I didn’t get the matte finish that I was hoping for...there was still some shine.

LM (Middle Grove)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 56 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/14/2018 Home Tested with free product

I just tried this and I love it! It's so easy to use, and great to travel with,and it cleans well,and rinses clean.

Brianna (South Jordan)

  • 22 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 23 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

Love this face wash! super gentle on your skin but still does a great job. And doesn't dry your face out.

Patricia (Baltimore)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/26/2018 Home Tested with free product

Una de las mejores cosas que e usad o en mi cuerpo GARNIER SKINACTIVE ALL-IN-1 RINSE OFF MICELLAR FOAMING CLEANSER excelente

Sara (Pico Rivera)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

it does the job but it leaves your face all dry and tence but it does remove all the makeup

Anita (Warren)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

Most cleansers I have used dry my face out, after using this for over a week my skin was fine. it's very gentle, foams well and rinses clean with no residue. No chemical scent either.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products