4.5 5 0 331 331 Ultra-gentle, oil-free, fragrance-free and paraben-free formula is suitable for all skin types, even sensitive. In one easy step, it gently foams to remove makeup and impurities leaving skin perfectly cleansed and refreshed.

Garnier SkinActive All-in-1 Rinse Off Micellar Foaming Cleanser for Combination to Oily Skin Types

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 331 Reviews

Like a magnet, micelles capture and lift away dirt, oil, and makeup without harsh rubbing or over-drying.

Reviews

Amber (Keyser)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/15/2018 Home Tested with free product

When I bought this product I was thinking that this was going to be great to use when I was dead tired after a long day & wanted to fall into bed. I used it, expecting it to remove my makeup & clean my face so I didn't have to go thru my normal skin routine. Wrong! This product sucked! It didn't remove my makeup. I didn't feel like it cleaned my skin. I have large pores. It didn't help clean them out. All it is was just water in a bottle with some type of supposed cleanser inside. No thanx! I'll keep my $7 & continue using witch hazel to do the same thing & more that the micellar water claims.

Kelly (Watsontown)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/26/2018 Home Tested with free product

Even though the Garnier SkinActive Micellar Foaming Cleanser contains zero fragrance, I did detect a chemical-like odor which dissipated almost instantaneously. I was surprised at its thin consistency, and there was only a very slight foaming action. The product didn’t rinse off as easily as I had hoped, but it did leave zero film behind. My sensitive skin was left feeling smooth, soft, and clean - no tightness, dryness, itchiness, or irritation. But, I didn’t get the matte finish that I was hoping for...there was still some shine.

LM (Middle Grove)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 56 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/14/2018 Home Tested with free product

I just tried this and I love it! It's so easy to use, and great to travel with,and it cleans well,and rinses clean.

Brianna (South Jordan)

  • 20 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 22 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

Love this face wash! super gentle on your skin but still does a great job. And doesn't dry your face out.

Patricia (Baltimore)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/26/2018 Home Tested with free product

Una de las mejores cosas que e usad o en mi cuerpo GARNIER SKINACTIVE ALL-IN-1 RINSE OFF MICELLAR FOAMING CLEANSER excelente

Sara (Pico Rivera)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

it does the job but it leaves your face all dry and tence but it does remove all the makeup

Anita (Warren)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

Most cleansers I have used dry my face out, after using this for over a week my skin was fine. it's very gentle, foams well and rinses clean with no residue. No chemical scent either.

Nicole (Bradenton)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

Wow is all I can say! This has become a daily part of my routine as it nourishes yet gently cleanses my face and removes makeup so easily without harsh rubbing! A must have!

Samantha (South Charleston)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 27 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

Love my Garnier SkinActive Micellar Foaming Gel Cleanser! It easily removes dirt, makeup, and impurities with a few swipes. Leaves your skin feeling so soft, healthy, clean, and glowing. I use this product every day, and have noticed visible signs of improvement in my face. I will definitely be buying more of this, and absolutely recommend this product to anyone who wants clean healthy glowing skin. #LoveGarnier

Katie (Milwaukee)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 22 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/1/2018 Home Tested with free product

I absolutely love this product from Garnier! Since I wear makeup every day, I want to make sure that I am effectively removing all of the makeup and oil buildup on my face, and Garnier's Micellar Foaming Cleanser does a great job of removing those impurities from my face. I also like that this product is intended for those with oily skin because I have extremely oily skin and don't want facial products to make my skin produce even more oil. In the future, I will be purchasing this product again because of my positive experience with it.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products