4.5 5 0 331 331 Ultra-gentle, oil-free, fragrance-free and paraben-free formula is suitable for all skin types, even sensitive. In one easy step, it gently foams to remove makeup and impurities leaving skin perfectly cleansed and refreshed.

Garnier SkinActive All-in-1 Rinse Off Micellar Foaming Cleanser for Combination to Oily Skin Types

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 331 Reviews

Like a magnet, micelles capture and lift away dirt, oil, and makeup without harsh rubbing or over-drying.

Reviews

Christie (Spokane Valley)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/31/2018 Home Tested with free product

I absolutely love this product. I have very sensitive skin and have no problems with this cleanser. It works great!

Tia (Winchester)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 30 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/30/2018 Home Tested with free product

I think that Garnier did an amazing job with this product. I have very sensitive skin & this product is super gentle. Typically removing eye make up can be a 2 day process, but this cleanser removed it with ease. My face was very soft & smooth feeling without any residue feeling at all! I loved that as soon as I started rubbing it on my face it instantly started to foam.

Heather (Hartwell)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/30/2018 Home Tested with free product

I got this product from walmart! I love micellar water, so this foaming cleanser was so worth it. Makes skin soft and clean!!

Dani (Greenville)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 101 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love this product because it is gentle enough for my sensitive skin. I can't always go and try new products that come out without doing research first. I am glad that this product has come out and is now apart of my daily routine

Edmy (Carolina)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 267 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/25/2018 Home Tested with free product

send me the free samples of Micellar Foaming Cleaner to Edmy Arroyo street 7 f9 estancias de san fernando carolina Puerto Rico 00985

Krissy (Dallas)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/20/2018 Home Tested with free product

I am very new to using this product, but it works pretty well. It works as a great makeup remover.

Abigail (Cana)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/16/2018 Home Tested with free product

I’ve been taking the time to rub it onto my face whenever i’m taking my makeup off, and it removes everything! all the dirt, grime, and makeup too! it even removes my eyebrow makeup lol, which is supposed to be water proof!

Kaitlin (Brunswick)

  • 6 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 163 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/15/2018 Home Tested with free product

I like using this cleanser because it takes all my makeup off very well and it smells great!

Adis (Bryan)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 141 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/3/2018 Home Tested with free product

This product works amazing. Works very fast and very convenient to use. Easy to apply. Plus, very affordable. 🙂🙂

Jenn (Trenton)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 215 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/1/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love this so much. I use this after I use there micellar water makeup remover. It foams up and helps to get off all the excess makeup, off my face. it is a much-needed step in my nightly face wash routine. Recommend this if you have makeup that is hard to get off. I wear a lot of makeup and find this very useful to get the layers off. Very gentle on my skin, which is very sensitive to most face cleaners. This is not drying at all. Did not cause me any irritation. Recommend if you have sensitive skin.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products