4.5 5 0 336 336 Ultra-gentle, oil-free, fragrance-free and paraben-free formula is suitable for all skin types, even sensitive. In one easy step, it gently foams to remove makeup and impurities leaving skin perfectly cleansed and refreshed.

Garnier SkinActive All-in-1 Rinse Off Micellar Foaming Cleanser for Combination to Oily Skin Types

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 336 Reviews

Like a magnet, micelles capture and lift away dirt, oil, and makeup without harsh rubbing or over-drying.

Reviews

Nicole (Bradenton)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

Wow is all I can say! This has become a daily part of my routine as it nourishes yet gently cleanses my face and removes makeup so easily without harsh rubbing! A must have!

Samantha (South Charleston)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 27 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

Love my Garnier SkinActive Micellar Foaming Gel Cleanser! It easily removes dirt, makeup, and impurities with a few swipes. Leaves your skin feeling so soft, healthy, clean, and glowing. I use this product every day, and have noticed visible signs of improvement in my face. I will definitely be buying more of this, and absolutely recommend this product to anyone who wants clean healthy glowing skin. #LoveGarnier

Katie (Milwaukee)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 22 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/1/2018 Home Tested with free product

I absolutely love this product from Garnier! Since I wear makeup every day, I want to make sure that I am effectively removing all of the makeup and oil buildup on my face, and Garnier's Micellar Foaming Cleanser does a great job of removing those impurities from my face. I also like that this product is intended for those with oily skin because I have extremely oily skin and don't want facial products to make my skin produce even more oil. In the future, I will be purchasing this product again because of my positive experience with it.

Christie (Spokane Valley)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/31/2018 Home Tested with free product

I absolutely love this product. I have very sensitive skin and have no problems with this cleanser. It works great!

Tia (Winchester)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 30 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/30/2018 Home Tested with free product

I think that Garnier did an amazing job with this product. I have very sensitive skin & this product is super gentle. Typically removing eye make up can be a 2 day process, but this cleanser removed it with ease. My face was very soft & smooth feeling without any residue feeling at all! I loved that as soon as I started rubbing it on my face it instantly started to foam.

Heather (Hartwell)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/30/2018 Home Tested with free product

I got this product from walmart! I love micellar water, so this foaming cleanser was so worth it. Makes skin soft and clean!!

Dani (Greenville)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 101 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love this product because it is gentle enough for my sensitive skin. I can't always go and try new products that come out without doing research first. I am glad that this product has come out and is now apart of my daily routine

Edmy (Carolina)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 267 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/25/2018 Home Tested with free product

send me the free samples of Micellar Foaming Cleaner to Edmy Arroyo street 7 f9 estancias de san fernando carolina Puerto Rico 00985

Krissy (Dallas)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/20/2018 Home Tested with free product

I am very new to using this product, but it works pretty well. It works as a great makeup remover.

Abigail (Cana)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/16/2018 Home Tested with free product

I’ve been taking the time to rub it onto my face whenever i’m taking my makeup off, and it removes everything! all the dirt, grime, and makeup too! it even removes my eyebrow makeup lol, which is supposed to be water proof!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products