4.5 5 0 336 336 Ultra-gentle, oil-free, fragrance-free and paraben-free formula is suitable for all skin types, even sensitive. In one easy step, it gently foams to remove makeup and impurities leaving skin perfectly cleansed and refreshed.

Garnier SkinActive All-in-1 Rinse Off Micellar Foaming Cleanser for Combination to Oily Skin Types

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 336 Reviews

Like a magnet, micelles capture and lift away dirt, oil, and makeup without harsh rubbing or over-drying.

Reviews

hope (Elkins Pa)

  • 15 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 43 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

This will be so perfect for me to try I have oily skin and I never used this product before

Leslie (North Bend)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 121 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

This sounds great i have combination to oily skin and this really would help my face alot very excited to hear about this

abdelmalek (Alger Algeria)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

received a large bottle of Garnier for free from Bzzagent. It's an amazing product. Your skin is so clean and it's easy to use. 2 cotton

Nilka (Lajas)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

No lo he probafo me encantaria utilizarlo los comentarios q he leido sobre ella han sido muy buenos

Soraya (Brandon)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 187 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/4/2018 Home Tested with free product

He visto muchas reseñas excelentes de éste producto. Ojalá y sea escogida para recibirlo.

Ginny (Minneola)

  • 4 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 34 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/4/2018 Home Tested with free product

I wonder if this will work better on my skin than other products I've tried?

mj (Augusta)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 36 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/3/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try. I have never used Micellar products before, but I have heard good things about Garnier products.

maria (Martinez)

  • 16 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 58 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/3/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try this Garnier Cleaner. I use dove soap on my face and sometimes my skin needs other products to get my make-up off.

christy (Decatur)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 23 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/2/2018 Home Tested with free product

Would love to try this as i need something to help with the dryness after washing my face..

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products