4.5 5 0 336 336 Ultra-gentle, oil-free, fragrance-free and paraben-free formula is suitable for all skin types, even sensitive. In one easy step, it gently foams to remove makeup and impurities leaving skin perfectly cleansed and refreshed.

Garnier SkinActive All-in-1 Rinse Off Micellar Foaming Cleanser for Combination to Oily Skin Types

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 336 Reviews

Like a magnet, micelles capture and lift away dirt, oil, and makeup without harsh rubbing or over-drying.

Reviews

Kaitlin (Brunswick)

  • 6 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 163 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/15/2018 Home Tested with free product

I like using this cleanser because it takes all my makeup off very well and it smells great!

Adis (Bryan)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 143 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/3/2018 Home Tested with free product

This product works amazing. Works very fast and very convenient to use. Easy to apply. Plus, very affordable. 🙂🙂

Jenn (Trenton)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 215 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/1/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love this so much. I use this after I use there micellar water makeup remover. It foams up and helps to get off all the excess makeup, off my face. it is a much-needed step in my nightly face wash routine. Recommend this if you have makeup that is hard to get off. I wear a lot of makeup and find this very useful to get the layers off. Very gentle on my skin, which is very sensitive to most face cleaners. This is not drying at all. Did not cause me any irritation. Recommend if you have sensitive skin.

Nancy (Eastpointe)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

Makes my skin soft and silky I tried it on my face daily and recommended to my daughters

Michelle (Hughesville)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

This all in one product by Gariner is amazing! Smells great and is easy to use in the am and pm. It leaves your skin feeling fresh, soft and skin of all imperfections. Also helps with the oils, Top notch!

Fauna (Phoenix)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/24/2018 Home Tested with free product

This product actually feels luxurious on the face and doesn't make your skin feel tight even though it's a bit foamy, and it wasn't greasy either. I didn't need alot, and it was easy to use. No horrible smells and its claims hold true. Good product

Katrina (Basye)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/22/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love how this made my face feel. It didn't leave a greasy feeling or residue.

Rose (Orlando)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/20/2018 Home Tested with free product

I purchased this product for my daughter. She has sensitive skin. She loves it,

Denise (Naugatuck)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/20/2018 Home Tested with free product

Love this stuff. Doesn't make my face feel dried out but yet my skin is oily and acne free. Would definitely buy this product again.

Flor (Rosemead)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/20/2018 Home Tested with free product

Esto es espectacular me encanta Garnier cada vez me sorprende mas!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products