4.5 5 0 331 331 Ultra-gentle, oil-free, fragrance-free and paraben-free formula is suitable for all skin types, even sensitive. In one easy step, it gently foams to remove makeup and impurities leaving skin perfectly cleansed and refreshed.

Garnier SkinActive All-in-1 Rinse Off Micellar Foaming Cleanser for Combination to Oily Skin Types

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 331 Reviews

Like a magnet, micelles capture and lift away dirt, oil, and makeup without harsh rubbing or over-drying.

Reviews

Nancy (Eastpointe)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

Makes my skin soft and silky I tried it on my face daily and recommended to my daughters

Michelle (Hughesville)

  • 3 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

This all in one product by Gariner is amazing! Smells great and is easy to use in the am and pm. It leaves your skin feeling fresh, soft and skin of all imperfections. Also helps with the oils, Top notch!

Fauna (Phoenix)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/24/2018 Home Tested with free product

This product actually feels luxurious on the face and doesn't make your skin feel tight even though it's a bit foamy, and it wasn't greasy either. I didn't need alot, and it was easy to use. No horrible smells and its claims hold true. Good product

Katrina (Basye)

  • 2 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/22/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love how this made my face feel. It didn't leave a greasy feeling or residue.

Rose (Orlando)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/20/2018 Home Tested with free product

I purchased this product for my daughter. She has sensitive skin. She loves it,

Denise (Naugatuck)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/20/2018 Home Tested with free product

Love this stuff. Doesn't make my face feel dried out but yet my skin is oily and acne free. Would definitely buy this product again.

Flor (Rosemead)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/20/2018 Home Tested with free product

Esto es espectacular me encanta Garnier cada vez me sorprende mas!

Crystal (Pasadena)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/18/2018 Home Tested with free product

THIS LINE OF PRODUCTS ARE ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!IT DOESN'T LEAVE A RESIDUE ON MY FACE & LEAVES MY FACE FEELING CLEAN & REFRESHED!THIS PRODUCT & ALL THESE NEW MICELLAR PRODUCTS FROM GARNIER ARE AMAZING!!THEY BEYOND LIVE UP TO THERE JOB!

Jennifer (Independence)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/18/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love this product! It's effective and yet gentle on my skin. It cleans deep down to get rid of makeup, dirt and oil.

Stacey (Waterloo)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/18/2018 Home Tested with free product

I absolutely love this product! Clean clean clean skin!

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products