4.5 5 0 331 331 Ultra-gentle, oil-free, fragrance-free and paraben-free formula is suitable for all skin types, even sensitive. In one easy step, it gently foams to remove makeup and impurities leaving skin perfectly cleansed and refreshed.

Garnier SkinActive All-in-1 Rinse Off Micellar Foaming Cleanser for Combination to Oily Skin Types

  • 4.5 out of 5 from
  • 331 Reviews

Like a magnet, micelles capture and lift away dirt, oil, and makeup without harsh rubbing or over-drying.

Reviews

Tiffany (Mathis)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/16/2018 Home Tested with free product

I absolutely love this it makes my face feel so refreshed and clean 💕

Denise (Jersey City)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 50 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/14/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love this product, it removes every trace of makeup and dirt.

Ashley (Paragould)

  • 27 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 59 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/13/2018 Home Tested with free product

Garnier is stepping up their game this past year with their new micellular water. It literally acts like a magnet to clear your pores of any makeup dirt or oils. When you rinse, it leaves your fave refreshed and soft. Highly recommend!

Brandy (South Roxana)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 52 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/13/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have oily skin that I've been fighting for as long as I can remember, and this 3-in-1 Micellar Water is awesome! It cleanses, removes makeup, and tones your skin in one easy step! My face doesn't oil up as fast after using this as it does with most products!

Hilda (Lathrop)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 18 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

I tried this GARNIER SKINACTIVE ALL-IN-1 RINSE OFF MICELLAR FOAMING CLEANSER. It's pretty good. Does not leave my face oily.

michelle (Winnabow)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

This is the best product for my combo skin.I use it everyday to remove my eye makeup and face makeup,I love it and works like an magnet making my skin so soft feeling and clean without the heavy residue.

Ricky (North Canton)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/11/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love the product alot. I have very sensitive skin. So far no problems. I put it as one of the gifts, for bridesmaids. They loved.

Amber (Houston)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

It was really different using water as I generally use wipes or a foam cleanser and I was amazed this water can actually clean your face, I poured some onto a cotton pad and wiped it over my eyes first and there was no sensitivity which was great. Then used another one to wipe it on the rest of my face and was not convinced until I saw the makeup running onto the sink. It left my face feeling fresh and clean without any residue.

Lizeth (Garland)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

I myself am a person with combination skin. Honestly when I first saw this I thought it would just be another face cleanser that says it can help but does nothing. So I tried it anyways and my skin has never looked better. My face is honestly glowing and it feels good it’s perfect for sensitive skin and my face has gotten clearer. I love it I recommend it.

Tanya (Woodbridge)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

it cleans great and leaves your face feeling wonderful

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products