4.7 5 0 100 100

GEVALIA KAFFEE MOCHA LATTE

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 100 Reviews

Made from real milk

Reviews

Suzette (Edison, NJ)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/22/2015 Home Tested with free product

This is so easy to use and its like going to a gourmet coffee house with a lot of froth on top two steps and a fraction of the price. got it on sale with a dollar off coupon for 4.99 less then 50cents of cup of coffee. outstanding. Just need more coupon offers hear and there.

Lori (Dallas)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
4/14/2015 Home Tested with free product

I really enjoy the Gevalia Mocha Latte. It is very easy to make. The taste is a smooth and flavorful. I will continue buying it, for it is my favorite coffee.

Mlissa (Mahomet)

  • 13 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 195 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/31/2015 Home Tested with free product

My husband bought this for me at Christmas. We had just received our Keurig. Directions were easy to understand. Absolutely the best. We have bought again since then. Yes I would recommend.

Lisa (Chandler)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/8/2015 Home Tested with free product

I really liked these. Easy to make, great foam. I have a BIG coffee cup, so when I make 2, to fit the cup, I only use one packet of foam, or it's too much. They are a bit expensive though.

Darla (Midwest City)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/27/2015 Home Tested with free product

very tasty when you need something sweet and hot , easy to make

Kathy (South Branch)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/27/2015 Home Tested with free product

I bought this on sale to try and liked it very much. I enjoy it in the evening relaxing. Will buy this more often.

heather (Grantville)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/26/2015 Home Tested with free product

This was amazing for a latte that you can make at home. I just wished they were available in more flavors.

Jan (Florissant)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/18/2015 Home Tested with free product

Love it! Put the cup in my Kuerig, waited a minute....added the flavor packet and drank it down....delish. Gevalia , any way, is good coffee, whether ground or k cups.

Gina (Old Bridge)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/6/2015 Home Tested with free product

I will being by saying I consider myself a coffee connoisseur. I LOVE good quality, full-bodied blends. I have tried this product and love it. The flavor is really smooth and the mocha is a pleasant hint of chocolate. The technique that Gevalia has managed to capture to make the "foam" works very well for the "convenience" product that this is. I definitely recommend Gevalia quite often, as it is one of my favorite brands. It is a sweet beverage, but I suppose that is what most people are looking for in this type of item. I prefer a more of understated sweetness, but this is not unbearable. It stays true to the "easy" Keurig style to make a more "involved" coffe drink, so anyone looking for that convenience will love it.

Sarah (Knoxville)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/23/2015 Home Tested with free product

The mocha latte flavor is not my favorite by any means. I definitely prefer the caramel macchiato flavor over all the other options.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products