4.7 5 0 100 100

GEVALIA KAFFEE MOCHA LATTE

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 100 Reviews

Made from real milk

Reviews

Virginia (Farmville)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/25/2014 Home Tested with free product

Love this!!! A wonderful, sweet indulgence - so easy to have the "mocha" flavor without having to go out to a cafe'. I suggest using a small whisk if you have it to "whip" the latte.

jennifer (Titusville)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 45 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/11/2014 Home Tested with free product

not my favorite coffee like most cafe style instant type coffees the powder was strange tasting

Bethany (Clinton Township)

  • 6 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/6/2014 Home Tested with free product

This was okay not the best coffee i have ever tried!

Elizabeth (Fort Atkinson)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/23/2014 Home Tested with free product

Great flavor, I was not expecting these to taste as good as they did!

Amy (Chesterfield)

  • 20 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 28 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/23/2014 Home Tested with free product

Not a huge fan of these. It tasted more like hot chocolate that you get in the pouches you add to water than coffee. I would not buy again.

Judy (Colorado Springs)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 32 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/9/2014 Home Tested with free product

I tried this product and was so happy with the taste I quit stopping at Starbucks and I'm saving a lot of money not spending over $4.00 perday for latte. Delicious product. For you Starbbucks addicts, try this one, you'll love it and you will save money too.

Amy (Kansas City)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/4/2014 Home Tested with free product

This stuff is freakin delicious. What the heck why is it so expensive? NO WAY NOT BUYING THAT AGAIN I THINK I'LL BE BROKE

Jennifer (Columbia)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/26/2014 Home Tested with free product

I received a free sample of this in the mail from Gevalia, and I have to say it is coffee shop quality! It was delicious. I only with I could have it more often on my diet. It's really easy to make, and the froth is a nice touch.

Amy (Middletown)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/26/2014 Home Tested with free product

I tried this through a sample first and loved it. Purchased it in the store, was a little pricey..

Edina (Kentwood)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/23/2014 Home Tested with free product

Super delicious. I love the creamy flavor of it. Easy to make and tastes just like you get Latte from Starbucks.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products