4.7 5 0 101 101

GEVALIA KAFFEE MOCHA LATTE

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 101 Reviews

Made from real milk

Reviews

Sarah (Knoxville)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/23/2015 Home Tested with free product

The mocha latte flavor is not my favorite by any means. I definitely prefer the caramel macchiato flavor over all the other options.

Virginia (Farmville)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/25/2014 Home Tested with free product

Love this!!! A wonderful, sweet indulgence - so easy to have the "mocha" flavor without having to go out to a cafe'. I suggest using a small whisk if you have it to "whip" the latte.

jennifer (Titusville)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 45 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/11/2014 Home Tested with free product

not my favorite coffee like most cafe style instant type coffees the powder was strange tasting

Bethany (Clinton Township)

  • 6 Reviews
  • Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/6/2014 Home Tested with free product

This was okay not the best coffee i have ever tried!

Elizabeth (Fort Atkinson)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/23/2014 Home Tested with free product

Great flavor, I was not expecting these to taste as good as they did!

Amy (Chesterfield)

  • 20 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 28 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/23/2014 Home Tested with free product

Not a huge fan of these. It tasted more like hot chocolate that you get in the pouches you add to water than coffee. I would not buy again.

Judy (Colorado Springs)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 32 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/9/2014 Home Tested with free product

I tried this product and was so happy with the taste I quit stopping at Starbucks and I'm saving a lot of money not spending over $4.00 perday for latte. Delicious product. For you Starbbucks addicts, try this one, you'll love it and you will save money too.

Amy (Kansas City)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/4/2014 Home Tested with free product

This stuff is freakin delicious. What the heck why is it so expensive? NO WAY NOT BUYING THAT AGAIN I THINK I'LL BE BROKE

Jennifer (Columbia)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/26/2014 Home Tested with free product

I received a free sample of this in the mail from Gevalia, and I have to say it is coffee shop quality! It was delicious. I only with I could have it more often on my diet. It's really easy to make, and the froth is a nice touch.

Amy (Middletown)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/26/2014 Home Tested with free product

I tried this through a sample first and loved it. Purchased it in the store, was a little pricey..

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products