4.7 5 0 100 100

GEVALIA KAFFEE MOCHA LATTE

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 100 Reviews

Made from real milk

Reviews

Norma (Leitchfield)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/2/2014 Home Tested with free product

This is really delicious. It taste like real milk has been added like you would buy at a coffee house. I buy it all the time. Especially in the winter months.

Cheryl (DACULA)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/2/2014 Home Tested with free product

I HAVE TRIED THIS PRODUCT, IT TASTE VERY GOOD!! I WOULD LIKE TO TRY IT AGAIN!!

JUDY (Saginaw)

  • 31 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 40 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/2/2014 Home Tested with free product

I loved the flavor. I prefer Gevalia coffee to most others.

Nicole (Pendleton)

  • 21 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 44 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/2/2014 Home Tested with free product

This is really good, you don't need to add any cream or sugar, even if you usually use a lot. It froths up decently, not super whole lot, but just barely enough. Quite sweet, but not too sweet.

tina (Elmhurst)

  • 28 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 25 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/1/2014 Home Tested with free product

love this! This is a great way to enjoy cafe style drinks at home! It's so delicious and simple. It's really gevalia espresso coffee with a great powder mix that is frothy and delicious

Andrea B. (Hesperia)

  • 31 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 147 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/1/2014 Home Tested with free product

This is the Perfect Café Experience right at your own Home! Two easy steps: Pour the Froth package in an empty cup then, use your K-Cup Machine for the K-pack. Make the perfect cup every single time!! I get the best Coffee Buzz in the AM & lasts, Great flavor & rich!!

Renee (Torrington)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/1/2014 Home Tested with free product

I won the chatterbox House Party with these and had a little get together so everyone could try these. They all loved it.

Judith (Downing)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/1/2014 Home Tested with free product

I have tried Kaffee Mocha Latte and love it, I have also tried the caramel and vanilla and love them too. I just went to Gevalia web site and ordered all three of them.

Kathy (Arlington)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/1/2014 Home Tested with free product

I love this. I hope to try other flavors if and when they come available.

Amy (Chase City)

  • 29 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 39 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/1/2014 Home Tested with free product

I'm not a big coffee drinker, but I have tried this & It is really good.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products