4.7 5 0 76 76

Gillette Venus Swirl™

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 76 Reviews

Flexi Ball™ Contours better to tricky areas for a flawless shave

Reviews

Mary (Bay Shore)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/24/2019 Home Tested with free product

Loved this so much. It makes shaving a lot easier and you are Able to move the razor around

Karry (Hartford)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/24/2018 Home Tested with free product

Easy grip smooth finish good product will definitely be using from now on

Theresa (Hampton)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/1/2018 Home Tested with free product

This has to be one of my favorite disposable razors ever. The pivot makes all the difference in the world. I will be buying this one again.

Melissa (Glendale)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 220 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

I'm a huge fan and loyal Gillette Venus razor user. I love Gillette Venus Swirl with the flex ball and it's made shaving around my knees and other tricky spots a lot easier.

Rachel (Fairhope)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 26 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/29/2017 Home Tested with free product

I tried this razor when they have the big packages at Sam's Club. They work pretty good. They get the job done.

carol (Miami)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/25/2016 Home Tested with free product

The only razor i use. Very smooth skin afterwards. tried the different ones. got hooked on this one.

Deanna (Landrum)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/8/2015 Home Tested with free product

Best razor!!Leaves your skin ultra smooth after shaving.

Brizeida (Kerrville)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/21/2015 Home Tested with free product

It's an awesome razor love how it leaves my legs smooth!

Angie (Fremont)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 19 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/3/2015 Home Tested with free product

Love this new razor. Much closer shave. Love the look and fell.

monica (Waterbury)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 24 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/30/2015 Home Tested with free product

This's the best product at the market for some many years one the best at the bestselling its product every body knows.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products