4.7 5 0 74 74

Gillette Venus Swirl™

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 74 Reviews

Flexi Ball™ Contours better to tricky areas for a flawless shave

Reviews

Theresa (Hampton)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/1/2018 Home Tested with free product

This has to be one of my favorite disposable razors ever. The pivot makes all the difference in the world. I will be buying this one again.

Melissa (Glendale)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 217 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/9/2018 Home Tested with free product

I'm a huge fan and loyal Gillette Venus razor user. I love Gillette Venus Swirl with the flex ball and it's made shaving around my knees and other tricky spots a lot easier.

Rachel (Fairhope)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 26 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/29/2017 Home Tested with free product

I tried this razor when they have the big packages at Sam's Club. They work pretty good. They get the job done.

carol (Miami)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/25/2016 Home Tested with free product

The only razor i use. Very smooth skin afterwards. tried the different ones. got hooked on this one.

Deanna (Landrum)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/8/2015 Home Tested with free product

Best razor!!Leaves your skin ultra smooth after shaving.

Brizeida (Kerrville)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/21/2015 Home Tested with free product

It's an awesome razor love how it leaves my legs smooth!

Angie (Fremont)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 19 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/3/2015 Home Tested with free product

Love this new razor. Much closer shave. Love the look and fell.

monica (Waterbury)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 24 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/30/2015 Home Tested with free product

This's the best product at the market for some many years one the best at the bestselling its product every body knows.

Brandee (Philadelphia)

  • 2 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/23/2015 Home Tested with free product

Good razor. It is very gentle and glides smoothly. I avoided cuts in the usual hard to reach areas much easier. I prefer this razor over the other Gillette ones.

KENDALL (Foresthill)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/17/2015 Home Tested with free product

I love this razor, it provides such a close smooth shave, and reaches those hard get places. I would definitely recommend this product

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products