4.7 5 0 74 74

Gillette Venus Swirl™

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 74 Reviews

Flexi Ball™ Contours better to tricky areas for a flawless shave

Reviews

Michele (Corydon)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 52 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/21/2015 Home Tested with free product

I love all of the Venus products, but this one with the roller ball is excellent. It works well around knees and ankles. Way to go Venus each product keeps getting better!!

Karen (Clinton)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 81 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/16/2015 Home Tested with free product

Love this razor. The best shave ever. Will buy again

Vateneya (Suburb)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 42 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/12/2015 Home Tested with free product

I tried this it is one of the best razors I have ever tried. I love it. Easy to use. Pretty. Works the best. Buy one , you will not regret it.

kelly (Brunswick)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/12/2015 Home Tested with free product

I love this product. Shaves really well and had less cuts than usual. Love the color and design as well.

sue (Lacey)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 25 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/12/2015 Home Tested with free product

Loved it! smooth and has an easy grip. After trying a sample I received in the mail, I purchased one on my next shopping trip.

shelia (Anderson)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 33 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/12/2015 Home Tested with free product

I consider myself a Ninja shaver which means sometimes I shave a little too fast....but,the Gillette Venus Swirl makes shaving almost effortless and I don't have to resort to Ninja style shaving :)

Stephanie (Key Largo)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/8/2015 Home Tested with free product

This is my new go-to razor! Since switching to it, I haven't received any cuts.

Flora (Cheraw)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/8/2015 Home Tested with free product

This is a great razor, make the shave more fast and help to you to have less cuts. Plus I love the design and color!

Paul (Las Vegas)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 229 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/18/2016 Home Tested with free product

I love this brand the last one I got was great I would love to try this product the best because you can reuse it a few times

naseem (Pune, State - Maharashtra)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 5 Uploads
  • 112 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/13/2016 Home Tested with free product

Looks are amazing i hope that the product is also same,i would love to test this product at home plz send me 1 thanks.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products