4.7 5 0 74 74

Gillette Venus Swirl™

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 74 Reviews

Flexi Ball™ Contours better to tricky areas for a flawless shave

Reviews

Darlene (Kearny)

  • 27 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 53 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/1/2015 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try this product....it looks like it would allow you to get in all those hard to reach places without getting "nicks" to your skin. The "Flexi-Ball" concept appears to allow you a wider range of movement never before achieved with a razor.

Katlyn (Geneva)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/21/2015 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this product but i'm always open to trying new razor products.

christina (Ava)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/19/2015 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try this gilette is a really good brand i heatd that they.are the best razors

Richard (Fort Worth)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/17/2015 Home Tested with free product

I would like to give this razor a try after trying others and not happy with results

Carrie (Citrus Heights)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 14 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/17/2015 Home Tested with free product

I haven't tried the Gillette Venus Swirl yet. It sure would be great to be chosen to test a sample of it at home.

tammy (Crystal River)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 42 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/17/2015 Home Tested with free product

I haven't use this one yet,i would love to be picked to try the Venus Gillett Swirl for free, to home test it... i'm not at all happy with many other nonelectric razor blades, because they just don't live up to what they claim, LONG LASTING CLEAN SHAVE!!!!

shelley (Boykins)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 55 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/17/2015 Home Tested with free product

i have not tried this product but have tried other brands that just either cut me up or dont get all the hair so would love to try this .

Maria (Shirley)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 35 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/16/2015 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try this razor out Looks like it might give a closer shave for a smooth shave

Jacquelin (Smithfield)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/16/2015 Home Tested with free product

I love this product It works great on your legs I try to keep a supply in the bath cabinet

Karen (Culver City)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 28 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/6/2015 Home Tested with free product

Is this easier to use or easier to get nicked? I would love to see how well this works in the tricky knee areas.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products