4.7 5 0 76 76 Flexi Ball™ Contours better to tricky areas for a flawless shave <br> <iframe style="width:120px;height:240px;" marginwidth="0" marginheight="0" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" src="//ws-na.amazon-adsystem.com/widgets/q?ServiceVersion=20070822&OneJS=1&Operation=GetAdHtml&MarketPlace=US&source=ac&ref=tf_til&ad_type=product_link&tracking_id=hometesterc09-20&marketplace=amazon&region=US&placement=B00MAOCXX6&asins=B00MAOCXX6&linkId=5a3261c0c785ab741fe1b0fdb40ab725&show_border=false&link_opens_in_new_window=false&price_color=333333&title_color=0066c0&bg_color=ffffff"> </iframe> <br>
  • 4.7 from
  • 76 Reviews

Reviews

5/21/2015
Lately my legs have been prone to being very dry and will cut easily when trying to shave them. I don't know how good this razor is yet and I want to test it out sometime.
5/21/2015
I have a Gillette Venus razor, but this one look better and the benefits are great. I would love to try this product.
5/17/2015
I need to shave so bad! Look out summer! This is a constant for me. Luckily, my hair is not so dark. Still, now my daughter is *gasp* asking for her own razor! My husband never complains about me using his razor, but probably because he knows I have not found a woman's razor I feel lasts as long as his. I'd be willing to give this one a try next time I see it on a store shelf. Thanks for the reminder!
5/14/2015
I haven't tried the swirl yet, I do use Venus but haven't got this one, if you need it tested i'd love to try it out.
5/12/2015
I have tried other Venus razors and liked them. Would be interested in trying this new one.
5/12/2015
Would love to have a chance to try this product. Sounds new and different.
5/12/2015
I want to try a sample. Always looking for new products to give reviews on
5/12/2015
I want to see if this razor is as good as described. You get tired of nicking yourself.
5/9/2015
I would love to try this product. It looks cool and good quality.
5/9/2015
I really like Gillette Venus products but have not tried the Swirl yet. Looks like it would get the job done and I would love to try this.
5/8/2015
I would like to try this Venus swirl! I have older Venus. But like to try new and better!!
5/8/2015
Omg i would love to try this one (: I never had this brand of razors.
5/7/2015
Who dose not need a little swirl in there life I know I do would love to try this out
5/6/2015
I would love to try this. I am sick and tired of getting cuts from shaving
5/6/2015
I would love to try this and see how good it is!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products