4.7 5 0 74 74

Gillette Venus Swirl™

  • 4.7 out of 5 from
  • 74 Reviews

Flexi Ball™ Contours better to tricky areas for a flawless shave

Reviews

Adriana (Columbia)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 24 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/2/2015 Home Tested with free product

I love the Venus line. I would like to try this new one!

Marcy Sue (Selden)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/2/2015 Home Tested with free product

I am always looking for the best razor for shaving. Knees, ankles and other curves are always a challenge.

Harold (Elkhart)

  • 23 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 39 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/1/2015 Home Tested with free product

I gave my wife one of these and she said it was amazing on how well her legs felt after I shaved them for her with this razor. You all have to try this one out.. :-)

PATRICIA (LEHIGH ACRES)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/27/2015 Home Tested with free product

I have try different razors but not this one I will love to

Holly (Amboy)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/24/2015 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try this. I'm always looking for good razors that don't give me razor burn and can last.

Jackie (Reno)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 18 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/22/2015 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try this. I've used all my life Gillette products so has my husband. I have used the diposables , one that came with batterie,five blades etc. I really need this I currently need this especially on my knees its a hard area to shave.and my armpits:)

Marsha (LAKEMOOR)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 11 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/21/2015 Home Tested with free product

i would to try this product because I need a better razor that doesnt cut my skin

Cynthia (Greenwood, Arkansas)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/21/2015 Home Tested with free product

Would love to try this. It has a flex ball which would mean no cuts. They would be great.

Allycia (Westfield)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/21/2015 Home Tested with free product

Lately my legs have been prone to being very dry and will cut easily when trying to shave them. I don't know how good this razor is yet and I want to test it out sometime.

Lillian (Columbia)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 44 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/21/2015 Home Tested with free product

I have a Gillette Venus razor, but this one look better and the benefits are great. I would love to try this product.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products