4.9 5 0 46 46

Green Giant® Just for One® Macaroni & Cheese with Broccoli

  • 4.9 out of 5 from
  • 46 Reviews

Steams

Reviews

Felicia (Savannah)

  • 17 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 24 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/19/2014 Home Tested with free product

Great portion size for just one individual and they also taste great as well.

Renee (Huntingdon Valley)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 19 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/21/2014 Home Tested with free product

I love this stuff, but too expensive!! I mean, there's like two ounces in each container. I'd rather make my own.

Sylvia (Bellwood)

  • 4 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/6/2014 Home Tested with free product

It's very tasty but it just wasn't enough for me. I ended up adding something else to the meal. So I would prefer buying the bigger package and using what I need and saving the rest for another time.

Christine (Ballston Spa)

  • 5 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/6/2014 Home Tested with free product

Same as the family one just smaller. Fresh taste and love the idea you can steam it. Great to take to work for lunch.

MIA (Caledonia)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 38 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/5/2014 Home Tested with free product

This is REALLY good...much better-tasting than I expect boxed macaroni and cheese to be. However, when it says "For One," it means "For One." I made the mistake of fixing mine in the presence of a teen and a toddler, so I didn't get very much. I was bummed about that,because it WAS pretty pricy, for one serving.

ANGELIA (DONALSONVILLE)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 239 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/26/2018 Home Tested with free product

I haven't tried, but this is a good combination of all the products I like. I know this is good.

Keri (Bloomingdale)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 134 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/19/2018 Home Tested with free product

I would really love to try this product, as I have never tried or used it.

martha (Greenville)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 112 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

i would deffinely love to try this prouduct, please send to my address thanks.

Mary ann (Bohemia)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 82 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
6/12/2018 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this product but think this would be a great lunch to eat at work. I would love to try this product.

Lisa (Jackson)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 19 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
5/21/2018 Home Tested with free product

Omg my two favorite things together! I would love to try this. :-)

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products