4.9 5 0 46 46

Green Giant® Just for One® Macaroni & Cheese with Broccoli

  • 4.9 out of 5 from
  • 46 Reviews

Steams

Reviews

heather (Louisa)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/8/2014 Home Tested with free product

Looks awesome love broccoli and cheese can't wait to try these i know they will be awesome and kid's will like them.

Kylee (Limerick)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 16 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/29/2014 Home Tested with free product

I haven't seen these before. Look good! I really like the boxed microwavable packages of broccoli and cheese, but I usually share it with someone, so this would be great for just me to eat for lunch or dinner.

belinda hearn (Lisman)

  • 3 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 27 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/28/2014 Home Tested with free product

I have not tried this , but looking for it to try

Linda (Lakewood)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 95 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/21/2014 Home Tested with free product

Sounds yummy - and for one! Would love to try this! Quick lunch.

glenda (Decatur)

  • 20 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 209 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/12/2014 Home Tested with free product

Love this ... Tried it one night while i was coming home from work late and did not feel like doing alot of cooking so i stopped by the store. Ran in and came out with this took home and popped in microwave and it was good

Kathi (Girard)

  • 1 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/9/2014 Home Tested with free product

This sounds really delicious and would like to try it. Love the ease of use and love the Green Giant brand of foods

Ronetta (Marietta)

  • 9 Reviews
  • 2 Uploads
  • 19 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/6/2014 Home Tested with free product

I would love to try this! Love Green Giant products and this would be perfect for me! I cook for two, I love all veggies but he doesnt, this could be an easy solution with no wasted leftovers :)

Lisa (Corinth)

  • 6 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 30 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/6/2014 Home Tested with free product

what a great idea for lunchsounds great!

Denise (Yuba City)

  • 25 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 79 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/6/2014 Home Tested with free product

Anything from green giant should be tasty but for one person is perfect for a quick veggie with dinner I would love to try this!

Hendrika (Hilliard)

  • 54 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 154 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/6/2014 Home Tested with free product

This sounds like a real handy product to have in the pantry. Love that it has mac and cheese and veggies in one. Sounds great for adults but also for picky young kids.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products