4.9 5 0 110 110 Effectively lifts dust, dirt and pet hair from carpets.

LG CordZero A9 Stick Dual Power

  • 4.9 out of 5 from
  • 110 Reviews

Effectively lifts dust, dirt and pet hair from carpets.

Reviews

Margie (Collierville)

  • 20 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 15 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/3/2018 Home Tested with free product

It is not like any vacuum cleaner that I have ever seen before, and I have owned a few vacuum cleaner. This one is definitely unique to say the least. When I turned it on, it kelp going off,I quickly discovered why that was happening, silly me,I needed to charge the battery. So after it was charged up,I turned it on.And wow I was shocked at just how powerful this vacuum really was.Never have I ever owned a vacuum with this much suction power behind it. I cleaned and vacuumed my floor rug,with my own dirt devil vacuum, and it cleaned my rug good,so I knew the rug was clean.Well I used this LG vacuum cleaner on the same rug,it got up stuff in my rug I didn't know was there. I really like this LG vacuum cleaner, better than my dirt devil vacuum cleaner.And I most surprised at how lite- weight this vacuum cleaner is,and very powerful it is.it was so easy for me to use and operate,and I have health problems, but this vacuum cleaner is so easy for me to use. .

Jennifer (San Francisco)

  • 25 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 27 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/30/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love the LG CordZero vacuum! I have a variety of floor types (carpet, rugs, hardwood, tile) and this works effortlessly on all of them. I am a huge fan of it being cordless, so convenient. No need to unplug and replug a cord while moving around my entire house. Suction power is great, picks up a good amount of dirt and debris. Very easy to empty and simple to put back into its charging dock. Great vacuum that's compact and effective.

Amy (Henrico)

  • 12 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

My experience with the LG CordZero Vacuum cleaner. It was easy to assemble out of the box, it charged very quickly and lasted a very long time. This vacuum is extremely light weight but it picks up everything everywhere. It's awesome and I totally recommend this LG cordzero to everyone.

Andrea (Hesperia)

  • 31 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 147 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

I got the CordZero Vacuum Cleaner about a week ago and I find it is one of the best hand-held vacua I have ever used! The vacuum has a smooth and easy handling - easy to maneuver the corners. I feel that this vacuum is quieter than the other handy vacuums I have used before. The best part of this vacuum is that it could slide easily under my bed and under the sofa by turning the handle 90 degrees. It also has a good turbo suction. Another great feature of this vacuum is that it displays a battery meter whilst using and also during charging. It allows you to monitor the battery life and switch batteries if it runs out. Pretty amazing that you get given two batteries, and you can charge both batteries in one go! Overall I rate the CordZero A9 Vacuum 5/5, I am very happy and satisfied with purchasing it!

Nicole (Roswell)

  • 24 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 23 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/27/2018 Home Tested with free product

This product is innovative and I enjoyed using it! It's a stick vacuum that is powerful enough to replace a corded one. Overall: 4 out of 5 Features: 4 out of 5 – needs bonus brush and wand pack to be really useful Value for money: 4 out of 5 – expensive but worth it Performance: 4 out of 5 – better than a 2400W corded vacuum but limited battery time loses a point Ease of Use: 4 out of 5 – Convenient for short use. I have a 1300 sq ft home and it completed the whole thing in one charge. Design: 4 out of 5 – very attractive and sleek design!

james (Ellenboro)

  • 11 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/27/2018 Home Tested with free product

I think it works just fine get to clean a lot of places usally cant get to clean your carpets clean your other wood floors its just a great tool

Jamie (Portage)

  • 42 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 30 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/27/2018 Home Tested with free product

Works incredibly well and is so versatile I don’t think I’ll ever need another vacuum!

Tia (Baltimore)

  • 10 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
7/27/2018 Home Tested with free product

I love how small and what little space this took up. The times that I was able to use the turbo features had it sucking up everything that I needed it to. This is definitely small, but mighty. I love that it was cordless so tripping over cords or having to worry about switching outlets when going g to a different room. I was able to easily switch between upstairs and downstairs with ease. The only downside I would have to say would be that the charge doesn't last long when in modes outside of normal. It is helpful that it comes with two batteries that can easily be switched out.

Samantha (Mt Airy)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
11/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

I'll tell ya with a home full of messy people and animals a person needs a good vaccume to help keep your home tidy. You dont have to worry about dirt being too small to pick up this vaccume will puck it all up! From dirt clumps to fine pet hair!

Deborah (Williamsburg)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/28/2018 Home Tested with free product

Let me start off by saying that this is by far the best vacuum ever! I love how the vacuum is cordless, and how it comes with two different heads. One head is for carpet, the other for hardwood and tile floors. The handle is telescoping, so you can adjust it. I like how the vacuum heads are made so that no hair can get tangled around it that you normally have to use a pair of scissors to remove the tangled hair mess. This vacuum has power, and two power settings. I have four indoor cats and one dog. This vacuum picked up so much pet hair that my other vacuum missed. I was amazed. The vacuum swivels making it so much easier to use, and it reaches under places that my old vacuum couldn't reach. I love all of the other attachments it came with, and it can be used as a hand held vacuum for couches, automobiles, stairs, etc.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Similar products