4.9 5 0 110 110 Effectively lifts dust, dirt and pet hair from carpets.

LG CordZero A9 Stick Dual Power

  • 4.9 out of 5 from
  • 110 Reviews

Effectively lifts dust, dirt and pet hair from carpets.

Reviews

Dave (Johnsburg)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 7 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/26/2018 Home Tested with free product

Used this at my parents house and fell in love with it!! Works great suction is awesome and ease of use, very light weight and just wonderful, wish we had one of our own.

Sarah (Clayton)

  • 1 Review
  • Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

I got to try this awesome vacuum cleaner last month when I stayed at my families vacation hime and now I'm obsessed with it! Works so great picks up everything and is lightweight and easy to maneuver

Jeff (Flushing)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 487 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
10/2/2018 Home Tested with free product

I DID NOT TRY THIS EXACT MODEL I FOUND THE LG A VERY STRONG VACUUM CLEANER

Cassidy (Dongola)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 8 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/26/2018 Home Tested with free product

LG CordZero A9 Stick Dual Power vacuum is one of the best vacuums I have ever used in my life. It does exactly what it says. It runs smooth, east to use, fits in small spaces and the design is so bold and appealing. It is great!

Yesenia (Los Angeles)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 4 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/24/2018 Home Tested with free product

I’ve been searching for months a vacuum that will make my life easier ! Cleaning the house it’s one of my priorities and I like to do efficiently in a timely manner.. this vacuum is a dream!!!! .. happy to have found it!

Lakeshia (Shreveport)

  • 14 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 61 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/10/2018 Home Tested with free product

Dear LG i live with 3 kids my husband and my rescue animals i recently purchased the LG CordZero A9 Stick Dual Power and you have made my cleaning much more easier and i really love how the LG CordZero A9 Stick Dual Power is easy to use on my furniture and upholstery and my pets and family have alot of dirt to bring inside but with LG CordZero A9 Stick Dual Power i can manage cleaning in a breeze and u can put it away with no problem and i really want to thank you so much for making my cleaning life much easier .

Annette lewis (Philadelphia)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/8/2018 Home Tested with free product

I bought this sweeper for my 87 yrs old mother and she said it is so light and easy to use ,her favorite vacuum sweeper ever!

Dorothy (Franklinton)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 12 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/6/2018 Home Tested with free product

REQUEST FREE SAMPLE LG CORDZERO A9 STICK DUAL POWER MY ADDRESS DOROTHY HERMAN 2015 EVANS RD LOT A FRANKLINTON NC 27525 EASTER NICE DAY THANK YOU SMILE

Andrea (Hesperia)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 9 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
9/5/2018 Home Tested with free product

We were looking for a vacuum cleaner that could be used easily, and with no power, cords to get us moving from one power plug to another in the home, while cleaning. And getting this model is simply amazing. We use it and the attachments are great, we can see the floor very clean after we use it and the amount of dust and debris it gets is unbelievable. Another positive point is that you do not have to touch the dust or change dust bags as there is a deposit for this and you can flush it directly in the trash bag. The battery time is just good for a small apartment and it takes a little time to get it charged back, but we can say that, for more usage time, the weight would have to be impacted, so it is more than acceptable. Another positive thing is that you can take it to your car as well. Congratulations Dyson on another the excellent product!!

Hirut (Norcross)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 46 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
8/29/2018 Home Tested with free product

Very easy to use very light weight codes good job of sucking up the dust and dirt and look how it looks but the suction power is good but not great

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Similar products